| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Mademoiselle' Round White Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice round frame plastic reading glasses but the round frames against the white color just didn't look right on me..just my personal opinion so I returned for a refund. The quality of the glasses though was very good. I would probably get this brand again in an other color and shape because the price was right..

    Read More
    Christine M. September 20, 2017
  • Yea!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really hard to find 4"s strength but this brand carry them. I ordered four pair so as never to be without them anywhere since I can't see in low light.

    Read More
    mary gay h. August 11, 2017
  • Distortion. Smudging.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing good to say about these. I bought several readers by Gabriel+Simone but this pair smudges so badly you can't read with them...also looks distorted.

    Read More
    40besos February 8, 2015
  • Reading
    Verified Purchase

    These white reading glasses are funky and fun. Love it. I use them at home mostly but it's a fund glasses to wear during the summer time.

    Read More
    yoo2mi July 24, 2013
  • White rim reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    So far no problems. Lens seems to be good. Color is bright white.

    Read More
    jls88 April 25, 2013
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered Gabriel + Simone glasses before. The previous ones were a lovely frosted clear white and these appeared to be the same color on the site. They are stark white and not very flattering at all. I will keep them in the kitchen drawer for spares in an emergency.

    Read More
    ssk148 September 23, 2012
  • Cute and fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice reading glasses. I like the hard to find white color in +400. I must say that I am very hard to please when shopping online. Overstock has always got 4 stars from everything I have ordered ..I never pay attention to negative rating If I like it I buy it. Thanks, Overstock You are the BEST

    Read More
    annmac February 23, 2012
  • Cute (but functional) reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted cute reading glasses that did not cost a fortune (I leave them places). White and butterscotch are very hard to find and very expensive when you do (not a problem unless you leave them places). I love these, got a tortiseshell pair as well. Stylish but I won't be a mess if I lose them

    Read More
    kathim99 January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    connieh November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links