Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Mademoiselle' Round Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking

    Read More
    ssfend. February 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and we'll made, I love them.

    Read More
    Rachel C. December 29, 2015
  • F. Painter
    Verified Purchase

    high quality at a decent price

    Read More
    F. Painter September 3, 2015
  • Cute glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these readers. They are not "old" looking, but have a fun, youthful style to them. They are great!

    Read More
    luvluvluv2travel August 12, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    these are great and professional looking. they don't look like reading glasses.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. July 13, 2015
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses I keep buying them because I keep losing them but they are great

    Read More
    masgram April 21, 2015
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and fit for a great price. I went back and bought 2 more!

    Read More
    stkswinner April 18, 2015
  • kaspargtirl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three pairs because I lose them with regularity. These are stylish, well described for the shopper to decide, and available in a lovely variety of styles. Great value and nicely priced for fashion fun. Cheaper than ******* and look so good.

    Read More
    kaspargirl October 11, 2014
  • Attractive Glasses for Reading
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stylish and the right size for the shape of my face. I have a square jaw and my eyes are larger than average, so many readers are too small for me. The lenses are clear and accurate. Even my husband likes them--and he's far pickier than I am.

    Read More
    sbofromca March 11, 2014
  • Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Mademoiselle' Rdg glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made reading glasses. Hoped the lenses would be a little smaller, but am happy overall with them!

    Read More
    chiswell16 February 12, 2014
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    These looked super cute on line & when they arrived. But, the second time I wore them, I noticed that the metal detail on the right hand side was missing. That left me feeling like I bought a broken toy. Save your money, the drugstore glasses are a vetter bet!

    Read More
    frostie316 January 15, 2014
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice readers. They do scratch more than the expensive glasses you would get from an optical store, but they cost a fraction of the cost of those. The strength was spot on. I am ordering more.

    Read More
    ohboytaken September 23, 2013
  • Cool Readers
    Verified Purchase

    These are cool glasses. I love the shape--I have gotten a lot of compliments on them when I've worn them at work. One co-worker said they made me look like a sexy librarian..Hmmm; still mulling that one over but I'm pretty sure that's a good thing! The lenses themselves are crystal clear. Glad I got these. Love them.

    Read More
    lbinathens June 21, 2013
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to find reader's that are strong enough to help when I'm wearing my contacts and these do the job wonderfully. They are sturdy as well, which is important to me. I highly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    mommaboz June 4, 2013
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have already ordered two more pairs. You will love them. I have a 3.25. Hard to find. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    laynelovesyou May 23, 2013
  • Nice specs!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses. Good quality lenses, have had many compliments. Just purchased 2 more so they will be within reach. So many readers are ugly and sit funny on the bridge of my nose- I have a small bridge- or make me look like a granny (even though I am one) but these are stylin'! Bargain priced.

    Read More
    linsan53 April 9, 2013
  • Excellent readers
    Verified Purchase

    THese are terrific readers. ANd they don't break. Good clarity and a great buy.

    Read More
    mowinograd January 22, 2013
  • Good Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are good glasses. Very well made and not like some of the flimsy types that you can find on reading glasses websites.

    Read More
    smeck August 7, 2012
  • Designer118
    Verified Purchase

    These reading glasses are okay, but I was hoping for something better than what I could purchase at the drugstore.

    Read More
    designer118 March 27, 2012
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. True to color and size. Lens quality good and easy to read. Hinges are excellent. Will use for years to come. Case is a nice extra.

    Read More
    brilaw53 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links