Sale Starts at: $14.75

Save $1.64 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Mademoiselle' Round Black Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • princetonreviewer
    Verified Purchase

    really lovely, light glasses. Look expensive, and are sturdy though light on the face.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer May 13, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!! So stylish compared to drugstore readers.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 7, 2016
  • The best readers!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality readers! Don't hesitate to purchase these you will be happy you did.

    Read More
    Sharon W. December 6, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and very stylish

    Read More
    shirlee427 October 2, 2015
  • "I see, said the librarian."
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and right prescription for half price.

    Read More
    James W. September 19, 2015
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to be able to purchase 3.5 online - not available anywhere else. The shape is fine. I would be glad to pay more for a more substantial frame if I could find 3.5 anywhere.

    Read More
    pdq4suzy August 20, 2015
  • High quality readers
    Verified Purchase

    l have these readers in the tortoise-shell color and have gotten many compliments, so I wanted them in black. I must say, the brown inner edge makes the over-all look of the glasses seem more brown than black, in my opinion. I still love the quality and the price, but would have preferred an entirely black frame.

    Read More
    mcmdecor July 10, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best low price readers I've purchased in my 70+ years. Great look, fit and value.

    Read More
    stkswinner April 18, 2015
  • Nice quality and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some new readers that weren't meant to be worn down on the nose like granny's. These are very attractive and the larger frame size is the new style. They are lightweight and very comfortable, come in a nice case with a cleaning cloth.

    Read More
    Cathy F. April 15, 2015
  • Cute frames
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute frames and are in-style now since they are round. However, I wish the frames were slightly larger since "oversized" glasses seem to be in. The lenses are clear and really help me when working on the computer/reading. They are durable and seem to be holding up well to my four children.

    Read More
    hollyberre March 27, 2014
  • LOVE THESE CLASSY READERS
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking glasses, nice shape, fits my face well. They are well made too!

    Read More
    donnadecorates February 11, 2014
  • Love this brand glasses
    Verified Purchase

    When I get my eyes checked I have the eye Dr. "translate" the prescription so I can buy off the shelf glasses. I LOVE this brand and since first discovering them at Overstock they are the only brand I will buy. The beat all the other brands and for this price you can hardly go wrong. This particular pair i bought because I wanted a pair of black and they do have brown on the inside which took me a couple of days to grow on me. I am very happy with the overall look and shape of the glasses.

    Read More
    diannee November 13, 2013
  • I can see the small stuff again
    Verified Purchase

    These reading glasses are nothing like the ones you buy in a drug store. These super stylish and sturdy glasses. They even come with a nice case!

    Read More
    tennyson2 November 9, 2013
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! Much sturdier and better made than the reading glasses available at most other stores. Plus they are cute!

    Read More
    tej3 July 6, 2013
  • Stylish eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments for these glasses. They are on point, lenses perfect and so very stylish. I am happy to use them.

    Read More
    viking64 June 22, 2013
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    stylish at an affordable price. So much nicer than the flimsy skinny ones in the drug store

    Read More
    juliasmom11 June 19, 2013
  • Very happy with these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific reading glasses. I bought two pair; one half glasses and the other full lens. Both are really excellent quality and came with attractive soft protective cases. Excellent value.

    Read More
    consavery May 9, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these very comfortable "cheaters" they are very cool retro looking glasses. Will order more of this brand for sure.

    Read More
    piperm50 April 17, 2013
  • Sophisticated and well made readers
    Verified Purchase

    I rely on readers when I'm out and about. I don't take my prescription glasses when I leave the house. These are very well made and quite stylish. I got many compliments while wearing them. I bought several pairs to have around the house. Do not hesitate to buy this brand.

    Read More
    iigor January 8, 2013
  • cool specs
    Verified Purchase

    so light , i sometimes forget that i have them on.and the flexibility is like out of this world. i love these!

    Read More
    sweetviolet306 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links