Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Le Maire' Cat-Eye Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Returned...didn't like them.....

    Read More
    kansascountrygirl March 4, 2017
  • Horrrible
    Verified Purchase

    Eyeglasses broke after 2 days of use

    Read More
    Jossie S. November 7, 2016
  • working woman
    Verified Purchase

    love these glasses, just wish they lasted longer but I hard on glasses. Liked them so much had to buy another pair

    Read More
    jm345 October 7, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    like these and good quality

    Read More
    Soozn September 24, 2015
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    The frames are a little small for my face, but the 3.5 that I needed is perfect, and I cannot find the strength anywhere else but on line. They seem to be made fairly well.

    Read More
    pdq4suzy August 20, 2015
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    love these glasses, light weight and easy to fit into a purse

    Read More
    bigbux2 July 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is really nice and they work as expected.

    Read More
    maxcloe May 29, 2015
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses, very trendy looking! Without a big price tag on them!

    Read More
    doxies4 May 14, 2015
  • Comfortable, sturdy, fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, which is why I bought two pairs. They are still tight and fit perfectly after 3+ months of use.

    Read More
    maryfh April 21, 2015
  • Ms chi
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses for the price!

    Read More
    Chi L. March 5, 2015
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cat shape, fit perfectly

    Read More
    zerlina w. February 9, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find readers in this strength, that was first plus, they are well made, don't look cheap, for the price, can not complain at all!

    Read More
    angelout January 21, 2015
  • I don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small I didn't like it

    Read More
    Josephine A. December 23, 2014
  • This is a tops reader
    Verified Purchase

    As readers of this quality are hard to find it was nice to see you carried the. However we were really looking for three pairs sold as a set. Our neighbor has a reading challenge as this strength is hard to find so we gave them to her.

    Read More
    RKurtz November 18, 2014
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these glasses. They seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    tuesday23 November 14, 2014
  • Stylish & Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wear of these readers. I am ordering all colors. They are stylish, trendy and a great value.

    Read More
    itsalluptoyou November 13, 2014
  • Good quality at very low price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this frame for my default reading glasses for a couple of years. I'm careless with readers (I lose them, my dogs eat them), and these are both well-crafted and cheap enough that I buy them a few at a time. This is a great frame for small features. I'm buying up the last of my preferred strength today, since the inventory doesn't seem to be replenished any more (I miss you, tortoise version!). They're really well made for the price--much closer to optical quality than standard readers--they're almost up there with *****, but at **% of the price. The only issue I've had involved a couple of pairs in tortoise, which didn't stand up to my habit of popping these on top of my head; for whatever structural reasons the part of the frame under one of the lenses would crack.

    Read More
    hmhb November 2, 2014
  • Fun Readers
    Verified Purchase

    Fun trendy readers....I will probably order more of this brand

    Read More
    tundraview3 March 12, 2013
  • The glass in these glasses are cheap and poor qual
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these glasses at all! The glass use in them is very poor quality. It is barley clear glass. It is fuzzy also when looking through them. I advise everyone to never purchase these. The were most likely made in China. The glass is cheap. Which is a shame because the last pair of glasses I bought from over stock were excellent. They were not this same brand. I loved those but unfortunate I dropped them and they broke. Would love to get another pair of those first ones. Not these, AWFUL!

    Read More
    watchoutforthis January 25, 2013
  • Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Cat-Eyed reading glasses & I highly recommend these. They are sturdy & the quality is as nice as some of the more expensive glasses I've bought. The color is exactly as shown in the photo. These are the right amount of cat eye...not too big or small.I bought four pair & I'm planning on buying more of these in future. I love these!!

    Read More
    debrakinem January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links