Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Colette' Two-Tone Rectangular Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I've already lost them. Sucks. :(

    Read More
    Mary Jo C. December 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair, I like the way they look so one for the purse, one for the desk.

    Read More
    Sonja R. June 8, 2016
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and the work great for crafting

    Read More
    JONIA S. April 28, 2016
  • Didn't love the lens quality
    Verified Purchase

    They're stylish and reasonably priced but the clarity is lacking through the lens. I feel like I keep needing to clean them, but I think it's just the lenses. Anyway, I can always use a back up pair so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    JOANN G. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape. good fit. Very comfortable and fashionable.

    Read More
    Laurel D. January 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive color and style, strength is not as accurate as hoped for

    Read More
    lillie1941 March 11, 2015
  • Wonderful colors
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are wonderful in these glasses, there is a glare when reading with them on, and they are flimsy especially the arms of the glasses. Not that crazy about the quality.

    Read More
    Mary B. February 9, 2015
  • Half frame
    Verified Purchase

    I was not looking for half frame reading glasses. It is advertised as regular reading glasses. They are VERY pretty and the optics are excellent but this was a need to know. I will keep them, but still need to find the right pair for work.

    Read More
    tcert October 26, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These little readers are perfect. the coloring is really nice, not boring like some and the strength is correct. I will probably order several of these as I am always losing them.

    Read More
    debnak July 28, 2013
  • This could be a DUPLICATE of just prior review.
    Verified Purchase

    As previously stated, I went back online & purchased THIS pair of similar glasses. They fit me perfectly. See just previous review, as this is exactly the same!!

    Read More
    celticgoddess3 February 19, 2013
  • While the Readers are Great . . .
    Verified Purchase

    While I am VERY pleased with the product itself, I am, however; disappointed in the fact that quality control did not catch the fact that the readers were shipped to me WITHOUT the green slip-in case that they are pictured with & that the description says are included with them. :/

    Read More
    enchanted28 November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hope B. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links