Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Saint Germain Tortoise Men's Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of glasses. Use as spare readers.

    Read More
    LADONNA F. July 8, 2016
  • OK, But not great!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked nicer in picture

    Read More
    greta r. June 4, 2016
  • Nice glasses great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that I needed reading glasses and frustrated that they were so expensive. I was delighted to find nice looking, quality readers at Overstock for a very reasonable price. I got several similar pairs and I use this one the most. They are just right and look good.

    Read More
    patrickdc March 18, 2014
  • Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on these glasses while ordering dinner at resteraunts which is where I most need reading glasses!

    Read More
    prezervit August 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure at first when ordering, however, I am very pleased with the designer look, feel and comfort. Color was exactly as advertised. Style is very trendy.

    Read More
    itsalluptoyou March 5, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These reading glasses are stylish with good optics and they are a great fit for this woman, even though the description says they're for men. I like them so much I plan to order another pair in black.

    Read More
    blakeone February 14, 2013
  • Imitation tortoise shell frames.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the imitation (faux) tortoise shell frames. Personally, I think they look is a bit foppish as the frames have a slant to them as in women's glasses, not shown in the photo due to the angle of the shot. It take a real man to pull of the look, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Laurentiius January 27, 2013
  • Worth the price plus!
    Verified Purchase

    I often buy cheap reading glasses. These are just a bit more expensive but well worth the extra $. They are classy!

    Read More
    mlbguy1 January 19, 2013
  • Not worth the price of shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This item is no different than what you can buy at the drug store. I was hoping for better quality. Save your time and money. The Magnification was accurate. It is hard to find a +1 magnification. And of course shipping from Overstock is always fast. These are the only reasons I gave it two stars.

    Read More
    ramsfellow December 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them because of the two-way hinges which are very comfortable The down side is you have to look directly at an object to see clearly.

    Read More
    rem56 September 6, 2012
  • Best worn low on the nose
    Verified Purchase

    These are good to tuck into a purse for an emergency as they come with a nice soft case. I was a bit disappointed with the size of the lens. I don't think most men would find them large enough. They'll work for me as a spare.

    Read More
    hero44 August 28, 2012
  • Men's glasses for women
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are listed as "Men's" readers, I decided to purchase them anyway so I could have a sturdy pair of glasses to keep at my computer. They are perfect. I would even wear them out to dinner to read a menu. They are handsome and durable. A great bargain given their quality.

    Read More
    mowinograd August 16, 2012
  • Stylish Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stylish and sturdy. The only downside was the size of frames. Picture needs to have more angle the lens on these were narrower than I would have liked. Site should have more than one view of eye glasses there are subtle differences that cannot be seen with one angle.

    Read More
    johnny2020 July 27, 2012
  • too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that these would be larger. The are small on my face and seem to be more designed for a woman. But maybe not. For me.. not what I wanted but that is no fault of the glasses. I just thought the photo looked different from the actual.

    Read More
    ddh17 April 24, 2012
  • i will probably buy another
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great. They look good. The glasses fit. that's what's really nice. in fact, i will probably buy another pair just for my bedside.

    Read More
    konnor34 October 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick M. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links