Today $15.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Readers Women's 'Orsay' Red Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase! Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses about a year ago and I put them on to write this review. I have magnifiers sitting all over the house, but I have a tendency to seek these out. They're lightweight, but clear.

    Read More
    grammapat July 6, 2017
  • Great Readers
    Verified Purchase

    Works as they should for reading glasses.

    Read More
    purpleibex June 15, 2017
  • Gabriel Simone Women's Orsay Red Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red glasses nor tan! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser1102011 April 30, 2017
  • Easy to wear readers
    Verified Purchase

    You can see above top at a distance while reading, playing a game, or doing handicrafts.

    Read More
    Hazel S. April 8, 2017
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, smaller than pictured!

    Read More
    OstkUser863734 January 25, 2017
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    lens came out and unable to fix

    Read More
    Judith C. January 4, 2017
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    cute but not made well enough for any long term use

    Read More
    Montez F. November 7, 2016
  • Larissa
    Verified Purchase

    I owned 4 or 5 of them for just one reason: comfortable, lightweight, but break easily beyond repair, so I had to buy the next pair. I guess, I should try something more durable, there are millions out there.

    Read More
    Larissa K. June 9, 2016
  • Structurally sounder than the Le Gelll han
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't broken yet. Had to take lower lens strength since they always seem to be out of 2.5's! We'll see...it's only been 2 weeks!

    Read More
    mary e. April 24, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Love the clip on the arm of the glass frame.

    Read More
    chausee March 17, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and flimsy. one lens popped out that was held with a piece of plastic like dental floss

    Read More
    TAMARA C. March 2, 2016
  • Cheep Cheep Cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Cheep Cheep Cheep. Don't waist your money on these,... go to***** and get a pair***** ***** *.** a pair

    Read More
    gloryrepair February 21, 2016
  • J.B.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice readers that look nice and easy to carry in the case that it comes in!

    Read More
    J.B. December 30, 2015
  • cheaters in red
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and style! Perfect when you need 'a little something'.

    Read More
    OstkUser61167 December 20, 2015
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Gift for my Granddaughter

    Read More
    Charles F. December 4, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Broke at the temples end piece within a month

    Read More
    lourdes68 November 20, 2015
  • Red Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are not nearly as red as they appear in the photo, more wine colored, but they feel great on the face and it's nice to be able to look up without the top frame in the way.

    Read More
    upton November 10, 2015
  • Comfort and light
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, purchased in two colors, and they have the built on clip for your shirt....

    Read More
    baybay11 October 30, 2015
  • Great little glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rimless top, allows me to read a book or work on computer but glance up at surroundings with unimpaired vision. I have a pair for about every room in the house.

    Read More
    Highlander May 18, 2015
  • See better
    Verified Purchase

    Very well placed over the ears . Reading grade is awesome .

    Read More
    Beth J. February 28, 2015