| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Readers Women's 'Orsay' Plastic Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CAN SEE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE. WISH I GOT THESE SOONER

    Read More
    Diana W. February 21, 2017
  • Lenses pop out very easily
    Verified Purchase

    I've been able to pop in the lenses every time they pop out...but who wants glasses where the lenses fall out?

    Read More
    outermagnolia February 20, 2017
  • Gabriel+Simone Readers Women's 'Orsay' Plastic Rea
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glasses, very comfortable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Tamara W. December 7, 2016
  • Great readers
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Would purchase them in multiple colors if they were available in my strength.

    Read More
    Sue S. September 30, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke right away. A piece of plastic wire holds the lens in and you can't put it back in

    Read More
    TAMARA C. July 29, 2016
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved these glasses because they feel sturdy, super light weight and can easily see over the top.

    Read More
    Brad D. January 4, 2016
  • handy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    One can't have too many of these because they are easy to misplace if they're not on your head.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 21, 2015
  • Plastic reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Only had then a few days and didn't wear themall the time before ear piece broke. Not just lost a screw but actually broke. Definitely not worth the cost or your time

    Read More
    tuesday23 November 14, 2014
  • PERFECT READERS
    Verified Purchase

    SO FAR THESE READERS ARE THE STRONGEST FRAMES YET. THEY ARE ALSO LIGHT ON THE FACE TOO. DEFINITELY A GOOD VALUE FOR OVER THE COUNTER READERS. I WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER PAIR SOON.

    Read More
    lemdol January 2, 2014
  • not at all useful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and another pair of reader glasses from Overstock. These were totally useless. I ordered the same strength (3.5) in both styles. I found these to not do the job at all. the other pair was great. I am ordering more of those. See my other reviews/

    Read More
    ohboytaken September 23, 2013
  • Great reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pair of these gasses, the half lenses and a pair of full lenses. They are very well made and attractive as well as providing excellent reading quality. Very nice cases are a bonus, doesn't get better than this for price and overall quality.

    Read More
    consavery July 21, 2013
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The intensity of the magnifacation must be miss labled or something, they are much stronger that the other glasses that I have that are ***. Yet when I have them on for only a few seconds my vision is distorted and I get a head ache! When I take them off the room spins for a moment!!!

    Read More
    prezervit July 2, 2013
  • Glasses that really help!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of glasses "just for reading" and other things I couldn't quite make out. These glasses fit the bill perfectly. They fit right, the look good, and they feel like they were made for me. I love them!!

    Read More
    dotandme April 3, 2013
  • I hate to write this review!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate writing this review, because I bought the other colors also and they are all sold out now! I know everyone is going to buy them out again - these are the BEST all-time reading glasses ever in the history of the world. They fit like a glove - no mattter what your head size - and are so comfy I always forget I have them on. My kids laugh when I say, "What did I do with those glasses??" because they are always on my face or my head. I just don't feel them at all. I would buy 100 pairs if they had them in my magnification, but unfortunately I could only get 6 more pairs before they sold out. Argh! I hope they continue to carry these~!

    Read More
    alfrancis99 February 18, 2013
  • Terrific reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a light weight pair of readers, these will be the ones you want to grab. Good clarity and they barely feel like you have glasses on.

    Read More
    mowinograd January 22, 2013
  • Read This
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for those who have had cataract surgery and just need reading glasses

    Read More
    glad2save January 18, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, they look nice, are light and fit well. However, it is important to treat them with extra care

    Read More
    halniaz October 20, 2012
  • Love these readers!
    Verified Purchase

    These readers are the greatest! Lightweight, unobtrusive, and stylish... arrive with a nifty case, and there's also a neato clip on one side that allows them to be clipped onto a shirt pocket or button seam. Bought three pair in different colors: grey, red, and brown... love 'em!

    Read More
    shoppy0shopper October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rtpaige August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary h. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links