Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Readers Men's/ Unisex St. Germain Tortoise/ Green Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Cool pair of readers. Unique colors. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Frances K. July 15, 2017
  • GREAT for Anyone...You don't need to be a Man!
    Verified Purchase

    These readers are perfectly adequate to fit my face. Very pleased with all from Overstock that have purchased.

    Read More
    celticgoddess3 October 1, 2016
  • Great reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fit your face well. Comes with nice case.

    Read More
    Cathy W. June 3, 2016
  • super high quality item at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    super high quality item at a great price

    Read More
    Neil V. June 19, 2015
  • Buy a pair, you'll love em!
    Verified Purchase

    The first day I wore these at work a customer stopped by where I was working to let me know how much he loved these glasses. His compliment has not been the only one regarding these readers!

    Read More
    momsanangel32 June 2, 2015
  • Amy G.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses pinch my nose a bit but other than that there good.

    Read More
    Amy G. February 21, 2015
  • Great value for stylish readers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these readers because they are stylish and sturdy while being very comfortable. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    mowinograd March 18, 2014
  • Excellent glasses (but the green is lighter)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! They are very strong at the hinges, very lightweight, excellent lens quality, and very stylish. Note: The green temples are not as dark as shown in the picture. The green is lighter and almost transparent (see through). So if you are looking for the full green look, you will be disappointed. But I still like them even though the green is not as distinct. The color is more "washed" out.

    Read More
    jimg0324 January 28, 2014
  • Cool look for a Senior Dude!
    Verified Purchase

    These are of excellent quality and a deal at this price. I look the two tone color. Gives me some style.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 December 3, 2013
  • Good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a pair of these glasses in the solid brown. I wanted a spare pair to keep in another room of my house. I am pleased with this purchase. The size and shape and magnification is just right. The green earpieces are funky and not exactly the color on the website.

    Read More
    patrickdc October 8, 2013
  • the screw in one stem fell out within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute glasses, but cheap....screw fell out on one stem of the glasses. It appears that it was not even put in properly...so now the glasses are broken.

    Read More
    taw61628116 April 2, 2013
  • great glasses - no slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are great! The one goofy thing was that it didn't come with the slip cover. Overstock was great about it and promptly shipped another complete set (glasses & cover) - but again the cover didn't arrive. No big deal because slip covers are cheap and I ended up getting two pairs of glasses for the price of one!

    Read More
    rayinca January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links