Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Readers Men's/ Unisex Saint Germain Tortoise/ Purple Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great look, comfortable. Love this glasses.

    Read More
    gynec May 23, 2016
  • Seeing small print
    Verified Purchase

    Having difficulty seeing small print so purchased these glasses. They are excellent for this purpose.

    Read More
    John B. December 27, 2015
  • super high quality item at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    super high quality item at a great price

    Read More
    Neil V. June 19, 2015
  • Dental student
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this product, nice color ,very light, great design, most important the STRENGTH is correct !

    Read More
    sara a. January 23, 2015
  • Great pair of reading glasses and very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are geat of reading glasses!!! I have received many compliments on the stylish look and the purple color. The color isn't as dark as depicted (they are a little more transparent). I love these glasses!

    Read More
    jimg0324 January 28, 2014
  • So nice...I came back for a 2nd pair!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality reading spectacles. I went back and purchased the tortoise/green pair.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 December 11, 2013
  • Gabriel+Simone Readers Women's Saint Germain
    Verified Purchase

    As I write this, I'm realizing that I may have lost yet another pair of reading glasses... and I will probably reorder these. I liked the neutral tortoise front of these glasses and how light and comfortable they are. The spring-hinges were nice and seem to add to the longevity of the glasses. Overall, I found these to be very nice reading glasses at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    artist15 November 5, 2013
  • Quite Attractive, able to Color Coordinate!
    Verified Purchase

    As above, was able to coordinate these reader glasses with a slightly dressy outfit that I wore to a family wedding & reception. Many compliments.

    Read More
    celticgoddess3 July 28, 2013
  • Terrific reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. Sturdy and attractive glasses. They are comfortable and easy to use and accurate in the sizing.

    Read More
    mowinograd May 15, 2013
  • Always with me in my Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the men's or unisex labeling on these reading glasses dissuade you from getting them if you are a woman. I couldn't be more pleased with the way they frame my face with their quirky modern shape and colors. These feel like real prescription glasses and are well worth the cost.

    Read More
    lynnenyc April 14, 2013
  • Readers
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish recommended buy , better then most inexpensive readers.

    Read More
    66bob December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links