Today: $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gabriel+Simone Monsieur Black Men's Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Received today and I love them. I buy men's glasses because they're frames are wide. And that's more comfortable for me. And they're cute.

    Read More
    reebee01 May 16, 2017
  • Readers
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and great looking readers to slip on.

    Read More
    ch3822 December 17, 2015
  • Stylish but not well made.
    Verified Purchase

    That's all I can say. They broke during regular use after a couple of months.

    Read More
    rem56 August 20, 2015
  • Gabriel+Simone Monsieur
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses broke twice in 2 months after purchase. Good Looks poor quality

    Read More
    dero424 February 23, 2014
  • My new faves
    Verified Purchase

    Love these... they withstand the abuse from being stuffed in my pant/short packets and retain shape and sturdiness.

    Read More
    mhtdc May 14, 2013
  • fill a need
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase was a gift to a male relative who looked gd wearing the glasses and he stated they helped his vision very much...

    Read More
    beau90 March 23, 2012
  • Black Reading Glasses Quality Issue
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these glasses. They are not very strong and broke 9 days after purchase

    Read More
    dierkes February 29, 2012
  • great looking mens reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses just look really cool in a business environment where you don't want to be wearing some cheap costco glasses. They do come in a dumb looking case (too feminine) but that's a minor issue I just carry them in a little black bag that doubles as a cleaning cloth. Would buy again... very cool.

    Read More
    johngalt2004 February 25, 2012
  • Glasses are flawed!
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy. Glasses fell apart and ultimately were disposed of. VERY POOR QUALITY.

    Read More
    katehanni February 21, 2012
  • Good products
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a little pricey for reading glasses. The quality is average. The lenses seem smokey.

    Read More
    fixxinitgirl October 27, 2011
  • cool glasses for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering the smashing rainbow glasses, i wanted something a bit more officous-looking, sdo i ordered these 'men's' glasses. Works well, You wouldn't dare disagree with me wearing these intimidating glasses. the end.

    Read More
    smartnow October 11, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges on the frames got flimsy but other than that their what I expected

    Read More
    vnethercott October 5, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses fit well and were just what I wanted. You could pay more at walmart for something ugly, but these are attractive.

    Read More
    airhorn September 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ryan g. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links