Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Funtasma Women's 'Star-16G' Glitter Ballerina Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Really Nice :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these shoes but the shoes i got were a size 9 and they rub against the back of my heels and makes them raw so I would buy them again but I would buy them in a 8 or 8.5.

    Read More
    Nicole Z. August 21, 2017
  • Blue Shiny Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shoes are lovely. They are such a pretty blue. Very close to the blue in the advertisement. I enjoy ballerina flats now that I am in my sixty's.

    Read More
    SHERRYCG August 3, 2017
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    These were so uncomfortable! I can't imagine wearing them for more than a few minutes at a time. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    Taylor A. January 12, 2017
  • Cheapest Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes as "my something blue" to wear for my wedding. When I got them you could quickly see how cheap and horrible they are. Super painful due to the plastic they are made of. If you even look at them the wrong way the sparkles come off everywhere. Save your money and don't buy these shoes!!

    Read More
    Matthew R. July 18, 2016
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little ballet shoe. I bought to go with a long dress for grandson's wedding. It goes well and it is very comfortable, true to size and fun to wear. Glad I found them.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 14, 2016
  • Ugly....
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are really ugly, and they run really small and narrow.

    Read More
    September H. February 3, 2016
  • Very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear 11 so i ordered 12 and they are smaller than an 11 size,they hurt my big toe,no space at all the the end front of the shoe,i cannot wear them at all,very disapointed

    Read More
    AMIRA December 23, 2015
  • Green shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Will give as a gif to 9 year old great-grandaughter. Too expensive to return.

    Read More
    patid December 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan B. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elaggahjoh54 January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belinda W. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. T. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAN B. May 5, 2016