| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frog Prince Soft Sole Leather Boy's Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect baby slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    These were listed under baby shoes but the very soft construction and especially the soft sole make them perfect slippers. Easy to put on,warm and soft and the soles are not slippery on my wood floors.

    Read More
    grandma1953 December 18, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 13 month old son. He was having difficulty walking with regular shoes due to hard soles. These filled in the gap. He could wear socks and these shoes would keep his feet protected and warm. I bought the 18 month size and they are big on him but they never fall off. I love them!

    Read More
    godoy26 December 28, 2011
  • cute pre-walkers
    Verified Purchase

    Since my nephew isn't here yet it's hard to say how they will work out, but they're definitely high on the cute factor.

    Read More
    kittycarole December 7, 2011
  • Cute but the frog was a forest green
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic was thread through a hole in the lining...not reinforced and looks like it wouldn't hold up very long. The frog in the picture is "Apple Green" the frog on the shoes is "Evergreen". The shoe lacked the contrast that made it so cute.

    Read More
    Martha November 18, 2011
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are cute, but I wish that the correct size was sent. There is no marking to say what size they are, but, I have purchased other "Robeez" like shoes for my other kids, and these clearly match the 12-18 month size rather than the 6 - 12 month that I ordered.

    Read More
    fritziefreshminneapolis November 14, 2011
  • Proud Granny found BABY'S PERFECT first shoes
    Verified Purchase

    A first-time granny on limited budget it hurts to be unable to SHOWER my grandson with all KINDS of stuff. So when I CAN afford random gifties I seek quality, uniqueness and good price. I found all 3 in these CUTE shoes. My daugher (babys mom) loves the design and immediately went to overstock.com to see the OTHER designs I told her about. Baby not walking yet; these soft-sole SHOES are perfect for baby to get accustomed to wearing "shoes" as he "toddles" around on his feet. Definitely NOT a sock, but lighter and more flexible than a true shoe, these are a perfect "FIRST FOOTWEAR' item at a great price. I am SURE my daughter will recommend them to others and probably seek out another pair or two before transitioning to "real" shoes.

    Read More
    joybo August 24, 2011
  • Excellent!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love frogs! Love shoes n materials! Bought another pair n will buy all over again n again!!!!!

    Read More
    chex76 August 1, 2011
  • Frogs
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best, he loves the frogs, always trying to get them.

    Read More
    sla2 January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links