Today $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Franco Sarto Romy Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Arrived on time. Love this bag and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    strbrite August 23, 2013
  • LOVING this fabulous leather bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high-quality leather bag. I saw the same bag in a major dept store for more than double the price and almost bought it. So when I saw it on Overstock I jumped at the chance to get it for a bargain price. The leather is so soft, making this bag look expensive. Great silver hardware and a lot of pockets, so easy to keep things organized. Mine is a rich black color had no bad smell as others have commented on. It's also just the right size for me and handles are perfect length for comfortable shoulder carrying. Fantastic deal. LOVE it.

    Read More
    geoc55 July 1, 2013
  • very up to date color
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully full of helpful pockets many compliments!

    Read More
    lowell635 March 28, 2013
  • Cute nice bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks exactly like the actual product. I really like this bag as it looks fun but sophisticated enough that I can bring to work meetings and still keep the style. Inside capacity is fair, but small for me as I have a big wallet and some other items I like to throw in. So now I need to minimize my possessions. Oh well, This bag will keep me organized for sure.

    Read More
    hunterhana March 27, 2013
  • leather black
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the purse, some leather products smell pretty bad, this was one of them. I saw this item in a dept store, and I always smell leather, love it!!! so I ordered from my fav on line shopping Oco, but alas, yukky, not a good smell..........

    Read More
    cactusnani6 March 22, 2013
  • Best purse ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to purse for everyday. There are pockets inside and out - a feature i cherish most. it is neither too large nor too small. I am delighted with it. I use it constantly :-)

    Read More
    mfd52 February 14, 2013
  • Great purse but interior a little small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to downsize my purse and this is a nice size. I would have preferred interior a little roomier but I tend to carry a lot of stuff. Lots of compliments. Great price. Excellent shipping.

    Read More
    MtKat January 31, 2013
  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is so nice but due to two issues I had to return it. One was the really bad musty smell it was not a leather smell either. When I carried it in public others commented on smelling something musty. Also the inside zipper dragged so bad that I was afraid of it getting stuck so I just left it open. If it weren't for these two issues I would have kept the purse. It was very nice leather and the color and size were perfect. I contacted Overstock and they were so kind and processed my return with no problem.

    Read More
    nanajen January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links