Starting at $20.99

Save $4.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Foster Grant MicroVision Silver Foldable Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what my husband was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for travel and taking to restaurants. They fold up very small but are good quality and sturdy!

    Read More
    pixie65 October 9, 2017
  • compact , high quality reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    compact , high quality reading glasses

    Read More
    Terry J H. June 24, 2016
  • Ms. Anita Lipson
    Verified Purchase

    I carry them in my purse to have on the go. They work great.

    Read More
    bluesong May 17, 2016
  • Foster Grant Foldable Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Ill fitted frame and lens.

    Read More
    penguinbrat April 7, 2016
  • Great Quality Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality glasses. The way they break down to fit in the little lighter size case is amazing. Delivery was very fast also. Great product, excellent quality! Highly recommend, A++++++++++............

    Read More
    James H. June 12, 2015
  • Chris in Macclenny
    Verified Purchase

    Best foldable glasses i've had.

    Read More
    Chris G. February 27, 2015
  • VERY USEFULL AND GENIAL
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect and the most portable glasseswith a perfect design.

    Read More
    leo1962 August 21, 2014
  • The best compact readers
    Verified Purchase

    These folding readers are the only readers that are compact enough to have in your pocket, all the time. They are comfortable and easy to use. I've had people request information when I've used them in restaurants. I wouldn't be without them.

    Read More
    toycann January 24, 2014
  • Nice small set of glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small set of glasses that can be put in purse and no chance of breakage because of the nice case.

    Read More
    jimoool44 January 8, 2014
  • Foster Grant Microvision Reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact quality reading glasses my husband wears them all the time when reading small print. Fits nicely in his pocket and comes with a great little case. Love it.

    Read More
    mibuu January 6, 2014
  • Foster Grant Foldable Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional product - I actually re-ordered extra sets due to the utility and universal fit. The case has a few minor flaws that can be irritating but the spectacles are an excellent product and a bargain for the price I paid.

    Read More
    jonespsj July 18, 2013
  • Great glasses to carry around!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well-made. It is very compact and has a hard carrying case. The glasses can be carried them in a pocket or an evening bag; and you don't need to worry about breaking them. They hardly take up any space. The only drawback is it takes a couple of minutes to unfold so you might not be ready or able to read something in a hurry.

    Read More
    monilade July 7, 2013
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my husband to carry to work. Love the ability to fold them up, and a sturdy case to keep them protected. Unfortunately, his mother wanted a pair as well but not available in the strength she needs. Still would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    blondieb03 July 6, 2013
  • these reading glasses are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    the ease of carrying these reading glasses are just fantastic, its like carrying a lighter

    Read More
    malati March 29, 2013
  • Foster Grant MicroVision Silver Foldable Reading G
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little readers. I find it covenant to fold them up and tucked away in a hard case when I’m jostling around books bags for classes, or just tossing them into a purse.

    Read More
    mblyler February 16, 2013
  • Durable, easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these glasses for years and love them. This is a replacement pair. The case is sturdy and small. I always pack these glasses in my pocket & take out for reading menus, etc. They take a lot of wear and tear and still unfold flawlessly. The wrong color was delivered first; easily returned for the silver I ordered.

    Read More
    nightlynews January 27, 2013
  • Fabulous idea!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are the perfect traveling or emergency reading glasses. Anyone who needs glasses for reading would be glad to have them tucked away in a pocket or purse. The quality of this product is very impressive and I applaud the designer of these glasses.

    Read More
    banna915 January 25, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that they are very compact and I do not have to carry my regular glasses with me all the time now. I only use my regular glasses for work. I use the folders for everything else

    Read More
    richs1946 November 14, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described. Great value. Will make future purchases.

    Read More
    scooter8212 November 6, 2012
  • Foster Grant Folding Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Find it very convenient to carry and use. In past I have lost quite a few reading glasses because of size and carrying cases. This one folds and stays with me almost all the time. There is no need to leave them out of sight. I wish color was grey or silver grey - not black. Outlook for long term durability and usability remains to be seen with moving and sliding parts. Overall, good construction and design appears to be main point for buying.

    Read More
    mumbai2009 September 11, 2012