Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Focus 2000 Women's Comfort Waistband Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp but Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and fit. Very comfortable pants to wear to work. Looks professional. Easy to wash and wear.

    Read More
    branks April 23, 2014
  • Focus 2000 Women's Comfort Waistband Pant
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pants they are very comfortable the color is awesome. I would recommend these pants. The size was accurate shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    ttrudeau August 1, 2013
  • So Comfortable!

    I bought these pants to wear to work. They are so comfortable and I wear them all the time. I'm going to buy them in the other color options as well.

    Read More
    mssusanli May 21, 2013
  • Shoddy Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I am so sorry I bought 4 pair of these pants. They are not worth the money. The workmanship is so poor, I could have done a better job sewing a pair of pants for myself, and I don't sew! I will never buy anything from this brand again. I am very disappointed. I expected nice trousers for the money I spent for them.

    Read More
    kgg1 May 7, 2013
  • Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Size wears extra larger than ordered. If you order this, think at least one size smaller than what you wear.

    Read More
    dunomes1 February 28, 2013
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Returning immediately. Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. Very bad quality. Very cheap plastic zipper.

    Read More
    pamela35601 January 16, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable fit. Not too big, not too small. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    sharklady December 15, 2012
  • Very comfortable pants
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are very comfortable, and that's why I love them. The fabric is soft and stretches when needed, yet hold their shape through many washings. I had to have mine hemmed a little, as they were too long, but I am short (5'3"). If I could find this brand in my size in other colors than black, I would buy them immediately.

    Read More
    singebe October 19, 2012
Sponsored Links