Today $35.49

Was: $37.49

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Focus 2000 Flared Career Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picky decorater.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn it, worn it, worn it. Washed it and it still looks good. Very happy.

    Read More
    Working Girl May 11, 2015
  • good for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    nice skirt and can wear with almost anything

    Read More
    qriza March 31, 2015
  • Bought for my 20-yr old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    ...who just started career work. It fits great and she loves it! Perfect work skirt.

    Read More
    iloverombauer March 11, 2015
  • focus 200 career skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good although id try to hand wash or dryclean.Wish they had more colors to choose.cream is pretty the black not so much.

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 September 23, 2014
  • Focus 2000 Flared Career Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this black skirt.. As far as the length of this skirt, I am very short and always have to shorten, which is not a problem. I love the style as well as a very nice fabric Will look out for other Overstock values.

    Read More
    lydiapinkham May 2, 2014
  • too long
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4" and this is way too long for me - several inches past my knees. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    pinkpjs April 8, 2014
  • I love this skirt!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice skirt to wear to the office. You can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 December 17, 2013
  • Love This Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this skirt to wear at the office. I'm pleased with the way it looks, the fit and the fabric. I like that I don't have to wear a slip with it and the color is beautiful, and goes with a lot of different colored tops. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    bluesbaby1029 November 28, 2013
  • Career skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt. Bought 2 more when I saw how well they are made and the good quality material . The polyester / rayon material has a nice feel and does not wrinkle easily. The flared bottom has a slimming effect and is very flattering. I wish there were more skirts of this length by Focus 2000.

    Read More
    1annetch November 23, 2013
  • Cute and Flirty Hemline
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this skirt for my mom, and she's really happy with it. Her Size 6 seems to run slightly big. It measures approx. 29 to 29-1/2 inches at the waistband, if that helps anyone. There is a bit of give or stretch to the fabric, which is a nice weight material. It's a very cute, kicky skirt with that hemline! Mom's asking what other colors it comes in and considering another one, so she's obviously very pleased with it.

    Read More
    USAisBEST October 22, 2013
  • What a great skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a long time since I've been so delighted with an internet purchase. After reading reviews I ordered a size smaller than usual and the fit was better than perfect. Length was ideal to my preference, slightly below knee. (5'/2") Quality was far greater than I expected from the price, with fabric that was soft, yet with substance. It even had a dandy zipper pull. I'll be wearing this little gem often, day and evening ... I found it a great value and a fun and sassy skirt. Lots of class too.

    Read More
    thunderbux September 6, 2013
  • Pretty good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this skirt. Just a bit longer than expected.

    Read More
    1960sgirl August 14, 2013
  • Long and Big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough to keep as flar makes it versitale. But runs big. Material is somewhat forgiving so I would order a size smaller than normal.

    Read More
    terdel5 August 9, 2013
  • Large waist
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt has a huge waist, does not fit well or feel comfortable. If you wear your waists on your hips, ok. If you want to look trim and wear your skirt on the small part of your waist, do not purchase this skirt.

    Read More
    voiceworks July 4, 2013
  • Very Nice Work Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I like slightly flared or gored skirts, as my hips are a bit too full for pencil skirts. This fits so it dose not ride up when you sit down. Good looking, well made skirt. I'll probably buy another in black.

    Read More
    ljatos June 15, 2013
  • fabulous skirt for work
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt--it is very work appropriate and super comfortable. I love that it doesn't wrinkle throughout the day as I have a desk job. The length is perfect and I truely love this skirt! You won't go wrong with this skirt!

    Read More
    sdfriends October 25, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these- wonderful skirts!! Great flare, comfortable, classic. Love them!!

    Read More
    smithlk September 25, 2012
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock return policy sucks but the skirt is nice. I had to get a larger size than I normally wear, and returning the smaller size I'm stuck paying double shipping. Though I'm happy with the skirt, I definitely won't be ordering anything else from this website.

    Read More
    knitwit76 August 14, 2012
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this skirt. Already have one in blue, was thrilled to find the brown on overstock. Wish it came in burgundy. Perfect skirt, always looks nice and professional with a jacket. swingy with a cute litte top.

    Read More
    dotsym4711 July 11, 2012
  • It is a must have skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the skirt a lot .I bought another one .I wanted black also but they didn't have. The color is rich ,the cut is flattering and the little stretch in the fabric makes it fit perfect.

    Read More
    fadia123 May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links