Today $15.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flower Soft Sole Leather Baby Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These lasted a long time on my girls feet. Totally comfy for indoors.

    Read More
    sofi408 March 30, 2016
  • Leather Infant shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, I bought for a gift and was very happy with the quality, color and overall item

    Read More
    jcucci September 8, 2015
  • GIGANTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this is a good product really, because it will be a long time before my 11 month old will be able to wear them. She is usually in clothing sizes matching her age (wearing 6 month @ six months, etc.) but the 6-12 month size in these shoes is huge. The are also really wide and I'm not sure they will ever work for her.

    Read More
    leslierch July 14, 2014
  • don't buy these
    Verified Purchase

    these look ugly in person, would hurt a baby's feet the way they are made, smell like gasoline (some weird petrolum based rubber material?) and actually went straight to the Goodwill, although I felt almost quilty donating them!

    Read More
    celticgirll December 1, 2011
  • Loving these shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I get sooo many compliments on these shoes! They look adorable with all her outfits. Mydaughter is 9-months (albeit small), but I bought the 0-6 month size and she is just barely big enough to wear them. They are wider in the toes than other brands. That said, she has no trouble pulling to a stand and walking (with our hands or behind her walker toy). Slight scuffing of the leather at the end of toes, but she has worn them alot on hard surfaces. Best part is that she has not once gotten them off which means no more lost socks or cold feet. The elastic also seems comfortable (no marks). I will be buying more of these shoes as she outgrows them because they do support healthy barefoot foot development.

    Read More
    even6 November 19, 2011
  • not really shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't really shoes, more like leather socks. Never the less, they are really nice, and I would recommend them, as long as you do not plan to use them outside.

    Read More
    jvm8 November 15, 2011
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these shoes/this brand. They do run about a full size large but other than that, they are perfect. These are excellent quality leather, very soft and durable. Plus- they are adorably unique :) My daughter just started wearing the 6-12 months size at 12 months old.

    Read More
    kgrp September 5, 2011
  • Cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for my grand baby due Sept. can't wait until she is able to ware them.

    Read More
    ssbedford July 22, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little shoes. These were in the basket of gifts I gave to my friend. She loved them, we'll see how the baby does with them once she grows into them.

    Read More
    hollerkat April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links