Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Florence Women's Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite nice light rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this jacket and fact it is great for travel. Does not wrinkle in case. SiZe is spot on.

    Read More
    Cathy R. February 4, 2017
  • Lightweight Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice jacket and perfect for spring weather, as it's not lined. It does have a hood and I like the style of it.

    Read More
    makayla7 September 11, 2016
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red coat and when I received it red dye was all over the inside lining of the hood and body of the coat. I returned it and they refunded my money.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 21, 2016
  • women's jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket is much lighter than i thought it would be but i wear a sweater underneath and its all good. that's for such good merchandise i don't mind buying

    Read More
    OstkUser153562 May 4, 2016
  • warm lightweight jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is so lightweight and easy to pack. It worked out great in Alaska (in August) and is easy to layer with sweaters. Nice loose fit..

    Read More
    Susan L. February 3, 2016
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new raincoat with hood. No need for an umbrella in light rain. Stylish and colorful, I got red, to wear on a chilly day even with the sun shining. The size and color were perfect.

    Read More
    Grandmom December 7, 2015
  • This was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is really comfortable and fits really well. It seems true to size. I chose the red color and it looks so cute with so many things. The only issue I noticed is the red color seems to have bled into the lining at the neck line

    Read More
    Susan L. August 20, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Not what was expected, very lightweight, should've described as a spring jacket

    Read More
    puggins3 December 19, 2012
  • Pretty in Red!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this jacket. I got the red one and it is so classy looking and very pretty. Many times in a jacket i have to get a size bigger than needed but with this jacket it was true to the size and feels so comfortable. You will look great in the jacket no matter what color you choose.

    Read More
    bigg10 November 1, 2012
  • Not much to it.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt it looked boxy and did nothing for me. The color was not flattering. I ordered the green shade.

    Read More
    gbywindfall February 4, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just wich that I ordered a size larger to have a bit of room-I don't like my jackets snug.

    Read More
    luckyrtr July 9, 2011
  • Cute lightweight jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this jacket is slightly more A-line than it looks in the pictures. It's very cute, though. There is a delicate floral lining inside the jacket, and the gold hardware (on pockets and hood toggle) looks very nice. My one issue, and it's not all that big, is that the khaki color is really more of an iridescent shimmery green. I thought it would look like Army/fatigue green. The color is fine, just different from what I expected. If it's chilly, you'll need to layer up, but the coat does well in drizzle. Trust me-I'm from Seattle! :)

    Read More
    seattlecubbie March 2, 2011
  • Great all weather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this five stars but the sleeves could have been longer and it would be nice to have a side hand pocket - with this one you you have to lift up the flaps to put your hands in and it takes away from the aesthetic of the coat. Two minor things.- otherwise very cute and functional

    Read More
    mimsola January 21, 2011
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket came exactly as pictured. This jacket is nice, lightweight and made well. The jacket runs a little big, so if you are in between sizes, I recommend that you order down a size. I normally wear a medium, but got a large thinking I'd like a little extra room in the jacket, but could have gotten a medium and it would have been fine. Otherwise, I love this jacket.

    Read More
    shprgrl November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links