Sale $28.04

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Floral Stars 100% Silk Unique Artisan Cream Blue Tan Batik Printed Soft and Semi Sheer Womens Fashio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this shawl is very pretty! I used it for a wedding and received compliments

    Read More
    schaefer35 July 12, 2017
  • D.
    Verified Purchase

    wear this often many compliments

    Read More
    Denise W. July 7, 2017
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly disappointed in this item, as it didn't look anything like the picture. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend whose family is from Indonesia. Needless to say, that was embarrassing.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 19, 2016
  • Tan??
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is fairly pretty, but it is NOT a tan color at all. It is actually a vibrant green with no brown whatsoever. I'm also a little surprised at how low quality the fabric is. I'm not sure if I'm going to keep it or not.

    Read More
    callmekiki April 4, 2014
  • Beautiful silk and perfect colors.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice light silk scarf that can brighten up beige outfits.

    Read More
    christineellennyc June 25, 2013
  • pretty and flowy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice light summer scarf with colors I will wear.

    Read More
    whitty2013 June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful, as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful scarf! My only complaint is that the silk is very thin and delicate. I had hoped it would be a little bit sturdier for regular wear. None the less, it is a beautiful, comfortable piece that is getting a lot of use in my regular wardrobe.

    Read More
    happyshopperxyz June 12, 2013
  • Nicer in person than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty scarf for the money. Would make a great gift too.

    Read More
    knittingfish January 11, 2013
  • Silky
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not give this shawl its worth. It is so lovely!

    Read More
    nursewf December 11, 2012
  • lovely scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect as a lightweight spring/summer scarf. The overall color scheme works with beige, creams and whites, and the blue tones in the pattern compliment wearing with denim. And it's silk!!!!

    Read More
    katsul May 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan B. August 23, 2016