Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's Silver Patent Foldable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • pretty flats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's wedding to dance in. Definately a must to use for dancing. They do run small for size.

    Read More
    benjikitty September 8, 2012
  • Foldable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    omg so comfortable and look great and love the bag they come in so fashionable.

    Read More
    Evelyn V. April 28, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I give a 5 because they are so comfortables ,I take them to weddings everywhere that I will dance for too long and they feel amazing .

    Read More
    Sara L. October 26, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty cheap flats that are good to stash in your bag for a wedding but not a daily wear. They look super cheap out of the bag but a little better on your feet. I recommend them for emergency foot relief if you are someone that wears heels.

    Read More
    funniesaru June 25, 2015
  • A MUST
    Verified Purchase

    Went to a wedding and I had these in my purse. The Mother of the Bride feet were swollen and we wore the same size. I gave them to her and she enjoyed the rest of the wedding out of pain.

    Read More
    tnvols3 June 2, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad purchase but the shoe didn't fit well for me and wasnt very comfortable.

    Read More
    ajgjjg1 April 17, 2013
  • Perfect shoe to carry to Prom to change into!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little shoe perfect to carry to the prom for comfort when you have had enough of High Heels. The fold & carry with included carry pouch was ideal. Would purchase again and may get another color.

    Read More
    jwc54 May 3, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just a little stiff I expected them to be softer.

    Read More
    OstkUser548536 January 27, 2017
  • Silver shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are cute. They are relatively comfortable. They seem to be cheaply made; I hope they hold up.

    Read More
    roxy January 16, 2017
  • Perfect for foot rescue
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and cute out of the bag. Great for the price.

    Read More
    JILLIAN C. December 19, 2016
  • Foldable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Being an 8 1/2, probably should have gone up to a XL.

    Read More
    Marsha C. November 18, 2016
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight and comfortable

    Read More
    kelolo November 9, 2016
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved them. Perfect for homecoming after wanting heels off

    Read More
    Melissa R. September 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Curry-Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pair shoes very comfortable and great for an extra pair of shoes.

    Read More
    Luretha C. September 13, 2016
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, little too shining, but nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser143354 May 13, 2016
  • EDUBB
    Verified Purchase

    These were EXACTLY what she wanted. Very good price!!

    Read More
    Eric E. May 2, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable shoes,

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 6, 2016
  • Cute but snug
    Verified Purchase

    These are pinchy across the toes

    Read More
    vicksiedo March 29, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, ugly house flats that I promptly gave away. A great mistake it was in buying them.

    Read More
    OstkUser74810 March 14, 2016
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to change into out of stilettos at a party. Wore these most of the night. Comes in a cute matching drawstring bag. Comfortable!

    Read More
    Donna C. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links