| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's Silver Patent Foldable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear on my daughters wedding day. I chose them because I wanted to enjoy the day and not have to deal with sore feet during the reception or after the day was done. They were perfect! No sore feet. Not much support so if you need support these aren't for you. Otherwise great and comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser556621 July 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just a little stiff I expected them to be softer.

    Read More
    OstkUser548536 January 27, 2017
  • Silver shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are cute. They are relatively comfortable. They seem to be cheaply made; I hope they hold up.

    Read More
    roxy January 16, 2017
  • Perfect for foot rescue
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and cute out of the bag. Great for the price.

    Read More
    JILLIAN C. December 19, 2016
  • Foldable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Being an 8 1/2, probably should have gone up to a XL.

    Read More
    Marsha C. November 18, 2016
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight and comfortable

    Read More
    kelolo November 9, 2016
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved them. Perfect for homecoming after wanting heels off

    Read More
    Melissa R. September 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Curry-Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pair shoes very comfortable and great for an extra pair of shoes.

    Read More
    Luretha C. September 13, 2016
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, little too shining, but nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser143354 May 13, 2016
  • EDUBB
    Verified Purchase

    These were EXACTLY what she wanted. Very good price!!

    Read More
    Eric E. May 2, 2016
  • Foldable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    omg so comfortable and look great and love the bag they come in so fashionable.

    Read More
    Evelyn V. April 28, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable shoes,

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 6, 2016
  • Cute but snug
    Verified Purchase

    These are pinchy across the toes

    Read More
    vicksiedo March 29, 2016
  • Jenny
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, ugly house flats that I promptly gave away. A great mistake it was in buying them.

    Read More
    OstkUser74810 March 14, 2016
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to change into out of stilettos at a party. Wore these most of the night. Comes in a cute matching drawstring bag. Comfortable!

    Read More
    Donna C. March 1, 2016
  • NOT for dancing shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Mary Lou P. February 19, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear at my daughter's wedding in case my dress shoes began to hurt. I will use them, but they run small. I'm an 8.5 and my toes touch the end of the shoe.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice relief from wearing my heals. Cute too.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful comfortable flat to transfer into, when your feet are tired from wearing heels all day.

    Read More
    Alice M. November 20, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I give a 5 because they are so comfortables ,I take them to weddings everywhere that I will dance for too long and they feel amazing .

    Read More
    Sara L. October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links