Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's Silver Folding Ballet Flats with Drawstring Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these...I actually bought two pairs, one was silver and one was the white ones...for some reason, the white ones (and no, it wasn't because they were white) looked bigger. The silver ones looked much better on my feet, even though they were the exact same shoe. The white one appeared to have a wider toe area. I am very into the minimalist type shoes, so these are actually perfect for me because there is no padding, which makes my feet feel awesome at the end of the day. I actually am thinking of purchasing another pair of the silver ones just for back up! You won't regret buying these!

    Read More
    llsuhad7 September 26, 2012
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, haven't had the chance to wear them for a long period of time yet, but they seem to be a good quality.

    Read More
    ajay7158 June 12, 2012
  • Ms. Thomas
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much I told my family and friends about them. I have five pair.

    Read More
    Luretha C. October 12, 2016
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for dressing up and down. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Lori E. May 23, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, comfortable. Not musch support

    Read More
    conniehgtv December 2, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these handy flats especially when I have to kick off the heels after church or an event. Not for prolonged outdoors wear.

    Read More
    shaudley November 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well look great, can't wait to see how they hold up.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. August 22, 2015
  • Awww relief on my feet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to slip into after a long day in uncomfortable shoes.

    Read More
    Amy W. May 18, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    inside was filled with a powder, they do not go on like any pair of shoes or slippers, I threw them in the trash

    Read More
    txdrling November 30, 2014
  • LIKE WALKING BARE FOOT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SHOE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO WALK ON I TAKE THEM TO MY OFFICE AND WEAR THEM CAUSE AT TIMES MY FEET GET TIRE.

    Read More
    belsoph12 November 8, 2014
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small, quality not what I expected. Would not order again.

    Read More
    jakee2 September 26, 2014
  • Ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to take a trip in the near future and these ballet shoes will be one of the things which will be "going" with me. They are very comfortable and pretty and I can wear them any where. They will be a great asset to the other things which I will be taking.

    Read More
    tennesseeblueeyes September 18, 2014
  • fit in clouds women's silver folding flats
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered size 10. Nice shoe, but too small. I am 9 1/2 wide, but if you are 9 1/2 medium, it will probably fit. I like the shoe, it is cute and stylish, and would stongly recommen it if it fit.

    Read More
    prettysunflowr September 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These slip ons were perfectly fine for my daughter. She wears them all the time. The only thing is they run a bit smaller on wider feet. So note to those with wide feet, get a half size bigger if possible.

    Read More
    cdansou April 21, 2013
  • ok not fit for cloud walking
    Verified Purchase

    i love the idea of the travel slipper for the eary feet This shoe is not as comfy as the sidekicks however the side kick does not have a thick enough sole to venture on uneven turf

    Read More
    windowshopping247 April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links