Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $28.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's Gold Sequin Foldable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to slip into your bag if you are going to be wearing heels and dreading it! Very well made and sparkly! I recommend these flats!

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 29, 2017
  • C.Hardin
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this shoe, however, I have not worn them yet.

    Read More
    Classie Hardin July 8, 2017
  • Rethajean
    Verified Purchase

    They are so cute, they were very comfortably. I have gotten so many compliments help them everyone wants to know where I got them from. I'm not telling that's my secret.

    Read More
    Luretha C. March 18, 2017
  • Great Little Slip-On
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. May 11, 2016
  • Light for packing...but...
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend for long walks. I have high arches and they do not support well enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser91139 March 8, 2016
  • Very nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for evening wear.

    Read More
    talitha w. January 4, 2016
  • Folding shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Semi fit. Foot is real wide

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • pretty shoes
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and great with jeans

    Read More
    honey October 31, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable to wear..size not true, sequins stick into your foot as they appeared on the inside. Not quality and overpriced

    Read More
    Dorothy B. June 13, 2015
  • Not pretty and ouch
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look pretty in the picture, so I could picture myself slipping out of my heels and enjoying them at a dressy event. However, they do not look pretty on, and the sequins somehow end up hurting the foot through the fabric. Ouch. I was very disappointed, for I had thought about ordering them for a long time.

    Read More
    ginger1099 July 27, 2013
  • A++
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was lighting fast.. Perfect! Will continue shopping from Overstock.com

    Read More
    shopoholic23 December 20, 2012
  • Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these !!! Would highly recommend to friends and family !!

    Read More
    momoftwins91 August 23, 2012
  • Does not feel like walking on clouds
    Verified Purchase

    The shows look great and got to me fast! But I thought they were uncomfortable.

    Read More
    aks924 June 23, 2012
  • They served their purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wedding dance and was excited to have them because they were cheap and small enough that they weren't a burden to carry around for the day. I was disappointed to receive the wrong shoe because I didn't have time to send them back. The shoe itself served its purpose. They were very comfortable and great for dancing in. I only wish that they had been the sequined ones that I thought I was getting because I would wear them all the time. The ones I received are an awkward gold color and don't match with much of the clothing that I own.

    Read More
    hans2472 September 30, 2011
  • Cloud 9
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Cloud Flats last week, luckly I ordered all three colors avail. in my size. Love them. one tiny thing is that they pinch a little at the back of the upper heel. other that that they are great. I work in a Dental Office, and I walk a lot in the office, there are perfect and so stylish. Thanks O.

    Read More
    jusfran June 21, 2011
  • portable shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Going to a wedding and needed to take a flat shoe to change into for dancing. Fits perfect in handbag.

    Read More
    hend51 June 21, 2011
  • So close! Maybe yours will be right on! Try them!
    Verified Purchase

    Generally very attractive shoes that I would have loved had not one of the bows been noticeably off center. Only other problem was that the shoe is covered in sequins (duh) all the way down to the bottom of the side, which makes some of the sequins hit the floor and make noise on hard floors and get bent a bit, but that's not that noticeable unless you're really picky...like me. If the bow had been normal I would have loved these shoes. Comfortable, adorable, fit well... and uh.. foldable! Cool! They are really cute. Give them a try. If the bows are right, then you'll have a fantastic pair of shoes, and if not, send them back. No big deal.

    Read More
    mainpup224 May 21, 2011
  • Nice Flats
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes is pretty comfortable, but it feels like I'm walking bare feet. There is no real cushion for the feet. I accidentally stepped in a rain puddle and my feet got wet. However, it's not an everyday shoe or it will wear out fast. My daughter liked it so much she asked me to buy a gold and a black pair for her. As soon as she got it she started wearing it.

    Read More
    copacetic4 May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjb33 June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nonstop May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links