Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's 'Black Sequin' Foldable/ Portable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable ballet slippers and comfortable.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 July 17, 2017
  • Narrow Sized Shoe Afficiando
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes fit fairly well; however, the 7.5-8.5 is closer to a size 8 and there is no wiggle room.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. December 4, 2016
  • Crabby Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Fun product. Pretty and a little "out there" for a young lady.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. May 27, 2016
  • Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color have not try them on yet but happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser55313 May 2, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to a formal dance. They were super comfy...I danced all night long with no issues.

    Read More
    Luna April 8, 2016
  • ANN H.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, complimented my outfit, got lots of "I need those, where did you buy them?" Will certainly buy other colors as they are so comfortable

    Read More
    ANN H. January 31, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and cute and they fit so well.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 25, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for an evening Christmas Party and couldn't be more pleased. I cannot wear heels and needed something dressy and these are perfect. Just like going barefoot. Love them.

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 24, 2015
  • bearsey
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these after changing from heels at a wedding. Keep them in my car for when I want to change from heels to comfy shoes.

    Read More
    bearsey November 12, 2015
  • dancing shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy shoe.

    Read More
    brckil May 17, 2015
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoes for going to carpeted places enclosed rooms.

    Read More
    royalsong3 January 10, 2015
  • Black sequin foldable ballet flats
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality perfect fit and comfortable. Sizing is true. These are Fabulous I highly recommend getting them

    Read More
    njgirliegirl72 May 28, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to a party and all the ladies were asking about them. I wouldn't be surprised if several of them decided to get themselves a pair. Really cute and very comfortable !!

    Read More
    momoftwins91 August 23, 2012
  • Black Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this product. It's exactly what I wanted. Will wear them for a long time

    Read More
    melo51 June 27, 2012
  • Great for off-setting wearing heels too long
    Verified Purchase

    Not snug enough to wear all day for me and of course no support. Great for limited wear though, with little walking.

    Read More
    kindnessmatters June 7, 2012
  • It hurt!
    Verified Purchase

    The concept of the shoe was great. The soles were comfy, but it gave me a blister at the back of my feet.

    Read More
    remiellee May 18, 2012
  • Needs more cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these shoes at work (hair dresser) after a long day in my heels. They could use a little bit more padding in the heels, but are comfortable to my aching feet.

    Read More
    nitenurse8 March 6, 2012
  • Shoes run VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, stylish slip-ons. Size XXL stated for 10.5 to 11.5 but probably would fit a size 9.5 comfortably. Needed for a size 11.

    Read More
    smmezi March 5, 2012
  • Great little shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Good shoes. They seem much more durable than the other foldable kinds of flats.

    Read More
    mblondie March 2, 2012
  • gave them away
    Verified Purchase

    The inside of the shoe has a thick seam where the sole is sewn to the sole. Your toes will push up against this 'flap' of sequines and sole material. These would work if you buy at least one size larger and stuff some foam or similar material in the toe.

    Read More
    h2diva February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links