Today: $23.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's Black Patent Leather Foldable/ Portable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Only for very brief periods of wear, maybe airplanes. They seemed to run a bit on the small side, maybe size up by 1/2

    Read More
    Fran R. May 11, 2017
  • Really big hit.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for Christmas gift for my daughter who does a lot of flying and she was absolutely ecstatic. She announced they will go immediately in her carry-on.

    Read More
    techqueen January 16, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    These literally fell apart on my first (and only) time wearing them. Glad they were cheap. My comfy foldable flats from The Avenue, that are no longer available but are now at least 10 years old, are still holding up!

    Read More
    janine l. January 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and real patent leather

    Read More
    happylad November 12, 2016
  • Travel shoes
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled to get these shoes !

    Read More
    PAMELA W. October 22, 2016
  • Not useful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be used except at home. Hard to unfold.

    Read More
    Glenn F. June 22, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Will use these shoes daily they are very comfortable. I would buy in different colors if they were available.

    Read More
    OstkUser156686 June 5, 2016
  • Sassy Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter . She loves my gift . I can't borrow it because the gift is hers .

    Read More
    Pamela M. May 28, 2016
  • tts
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable and cheaply made. Rolls up small so good for plane rides and extra pair of shoes for purse

    Read More
    adonos March 17, 2016
  • comfort in my purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes....I need them in other colors....I keep these shoes in my purse. Winters in Chgo are no joke, so we where boots all of the time. These are easy to wear and easy to tote to work everyday. I love, love these stylist shoes!

    Read More
    sk8ergirl2 March 3, 2016
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like at all uncomfortable!

    Read More
    elizabeth T. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect Flats
    Verified Purchase

    My go to flats in a pinch! They are great!

    Read More
    Sherrie L. December 30, 2015
  • Shoes to go...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for work events where I knew my feet would be killing me in my high-heeled shoes by the end of the day. It's a comfort to be able to slip these on. The only downside is that they are not meant for walking outside, even a few blocks. I could feel the hot pavement through the soles and it hurt my feet!

    Read More
    Katherine D. December 12, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    For my sister last Christmas - came in a little bag, really cute - she wore them on a plane trip and said they were really comfortable.

    Read More
    zia764 October 29, 2015
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't last more than 3 weeks. Very flimsy.

    Read More
    brettcal October 22, 2015
  • Don't know what I'd do without them!
    Verified Purchase

    As far as shoes go, they aren't much to talk about, but on the other hand, they're so comfy and stylish! Wore them to the dentist's office last week, and everyone ooh'd and aah'd over them!

    Read More
    chacha2009 September 8, 2015
  • Flat and flemsey
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching was very loose. Not too secure.

    Read More
    marvelousme2 September 6, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that it has it's own pouch which I throw in my purse especilly when I know I have a long day in heels.

    Read More
    tonie51 August 31, 2015
  • KymiRoss
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Except the sole and sides ripped open. I am currently looking for other sources for the same style. But they are comfortable and cute

    Read More
    Kim R. August 8, 2015
  • Cloud Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The leather foldable shoes are very comfortable. I have received many compliments. I would definitely recommend these flats.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links