Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Silver Sequin Fold-able Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved the shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product and the price. I look forward to shopping Overstock again.

    Read More
    bvllllady June 21, 2011
  • SMALL AND TIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    ordered extra large and would describe more as Large. I wear a 10 and they would fit an 8 more comfortably. had to cut into elastic hoping it would relieve the pinching but ended up destroying the shoe. does Overstock take retruns that are cut-up?

    Read More
    wauhatchie May 26, 2011
  • Pretty little flats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these little flats to wear to my grandson's wedding with a beautiful, wedgewood blue crepe dress that had some silver sparkles sprinkled over the jacket. I can no longer wear heels, so these dressy little flats filled the bill nicely and went well with my silver evening bag.

    Read More
    queenie1590 July 21, 2012
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but size was too small. I normally wear a 6.5 - 7 and ordered the medium as suggested. It was way too small. It fit more like a 6. So now I have to return it and order the large. They were going to charge me $X for return shipping but told me they would waive it this one time. I don't think anyone should have to pay for this if the product is sized wrong!

    Read More
    dkny919 April 12, 2012
  • Good little shoe for price.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is cute and great find for the price. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was the shipping issue I had. I had my shoes sent standard shipping. I waited and waited only to find out they had been delivered or should I say dropped by the front door. They had been there over a week and was only packaged in paper that was totally soaked through. I thought the shoes were ruined, but after they finally dried, days later, they were okay. I only wish Overstock would send email to let customers know when their items ship.and ship in plastic, so items aren't ruined by weather conditions.

    Read More
    ateka76 June 21, 2011
  • Classy & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these fold-up flats. They are so comfortable!! I wear a size 6 1/2, so I bought the 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 size shoe. They fit perfect. Plenty of room in the shoe. I am going to renew my wedding vows in Paris, France and I needed a flat shoe that I could wear when I am not wearing my heels for pictures. Very happy customer and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    newmexicosam April 17, 2016
  • Love The Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest shoes that I have.....that's why I purchased 3 pair.....silver, gold and black !! Have recommeded them to every lady that has commented on them....and several have said they would be making a purchase.

    Read More
    momoftwins91 August 23, 2012
  • sparkle afoot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be great slippers for indoors...but the soles are so substancial that they could be worn outside....a pouch full of these sparklers would be very handy to keep in your purse when those stilettos get uncomfortable!!!

    Read More
    ehs123 June 26, 2012
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a size up!! So very cute..worth the purchase. So convenient with the pouch! They didn't end up working for my daughter because they were too small :(

    Read More
    siscow May 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted "FLATS" for her prom dress. How odd! I looked up flat shoes and they popped up, browsed, saw these really cute little silver shoes. They matched the dress purfect. Now I can't get them off her, she wears them all the time. So if you have a teenager, she will love them.

    Read More
    ds1963 April 27, 2012
  • Adorable but order up...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a rescue for a black tie event...and they did exactly what I needed them to do: spend the night rolled up in my evening bag (ditch the pouch!) until it was time to walk to the car. They fit small, so order up, and there's not much padding so they're not an every day shoe...BUT they did what I needed them to do!! I' ll be ordering a bigger pair and giving these to a friend with smaller feet.

    Read More
    dcworkingmum April 7, 2012
  • Cute and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, practical flats that fold up and come in a little pouch for easy transport. I definitely would not recommend wearing these all day, as they do not have enough support. They are, however, great for vacation or for sore feet after a long day or night in heels. I took them on a cruise, and they were perfect for evenings when I did not feel like wearing heels. I will be buying them in black as well.

    Read More
    20reviewer12 March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are adorable! The wedding hasn't happened yet but she will be able to dance all night long. The maid of honor liked them so much she got a pair too!

    Read More
    bbm5 March 28, 2012
  • Super Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an 8.5 - 9 size shoe. So I bought a 8.5 since this is a slip on and that style has a tendency to slip off if not a wee bit smaller than your foot. THey fit perfectly. I bought them to put on at my wedding reception when my feet are going to beg to be let out of my 4 inch heels. they are fancy enough to wear with a chiffon wedding dress but casual enough to give my feet some relief!

    Read More
    vyrgrl1 March 22, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for after a Wedding ceremony. Perfect for dancing and looked great, I received many compliments.

    Read More
    zookeeper18 March 14, 2012
  • Great looking ballet slippers! Feel great too.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Wore them to dance all night at two Mardi Gras balls and felt great!

    Read More
    marie225 February 19, 2012
  • Brilliant, comfy, sparkly shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes! Bought them for a wedding and although I didn't need to wear them I kept them anyway. They are well made and comfortable! Good as bridesmaid shoes or for holidays and perfect to pop in your handbag to relieve sore feet if you've been wearing high heels!

    Read More
    ang21 February 8, 2012
  • Happy Feet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use my flats for Belly Dancing, suits my needs very well. My daughters actually use the flats as a change of shoes, they seem to be pleased, no complaints.

    Read More
    sunday7 October 22, 2011
  • These shoes are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I take these shoes with me every time I go out. They fit nicely in my purse and do not take up a lot of space. They are very comfortable and allow me to continue dancing after I have been on my heels for hours.

    Read More
    vushka October 9, 2011
  • Fluffy Flats with beautiful sequins.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a multi-function shoe that really does fold up in a cutel little silver bag. You could be dressed to the nines wearing some beautiful pumps, (and ladies come on we all do it) that are just killing your feet to impress your girlfriends, or your date; well if that's the case, you can pull these little babies out of even a clutch purse and still be dressed to the nines! I'm on my way now to buy the other two colors if they're still in stock. These are a must have for every woman on the go, go, go!

    Read More
    pitbullsrule September 20, 2011