Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Silver Sequin Fold-able Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are pretty but not the best quality.

    Read More
    sixteach November 1, 2017
  • Very cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. Easy to slide on and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser844013 May 3, 2017
  • Like Walking On Air
    Verified Purchase

    I recently took the black sequined clouds with me to my son's wedding. After a few dances my feet started to swell. I changed into these Clouds and I didn't even notice my feet for the rest of the night. Wearing these is like walking on air!

    Read More
    Linda Y. November 20, 2016
  • Glitter shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the shoes however they do run small.

    Read More
    xaviermom September 1, 2016
  • Classy & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these fold-up flats. They are so comfortable!! I wear a size 6 1/2, so I bought the 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 size shoe. They fit perfect. Plenty of room in the shoe. I am going to renew my wedding vows in Paris, France and I needed a flat shoe that I could wear when I am not wearing my heels for pictures. Very happy customer and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    newmexicosam April 17, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect slip on shoes - fashionable and comfortable!

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. March 8, 2016
  • Band color way off.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these because the band around the top is more olive green than silver. Have it 3 stars because I have them in black as well and the are perfect.

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 24, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ordering another pair and get compliments on these everywhere.

    Read More
    Ayat A. October 30, 2015
  • This is my second flats i love it.
    Verified Purchase

    love this flat very comfortable

    Read More
    yola319 July 28, 2015
  • ms. debra
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I suggest to size up when purchasing this item. I purchase every summer for my mother and for me.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 3, 2015
  • Keep Shining
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are fun and comfortable. Order one size up. I bought them for my Granddaughter.

    Read More
    Patti B. May 1, 2015
  • actually somewhat better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    the ballet flats are very comfortable. I did need to trim some of the sequins on the border that irritated my foot. But, all seems well now.

    Read More
    pleased100 January 2, 2015
  • great for wedding reception dancing
    Verified Purchase

    Just be sure to size up and you will be happy! I wear a 9.5 and ordered the XL and they fit perfect. The thing I like most about these is they are super comfy like those others, only you can't see your toes which I think makes the others look so tacky. Can't wait to wear these to dance in at my reception!

    Read More
    incubakat May 21, 2014
  • Nice ballet sloppers
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn them yet so I'm not able to comment on how they feel or hold up.

    Read More
    teachermom2many June 20, 2013
  • Beautiful shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful and I plan to wear them for dancing at my wedding in May. I wear a 7 /12 so ordered the size that says it fits 7 1/2 to 8 1/2 but when I tried them on they were too big as the back was too long and stuck out beneath my heal so when I ordered the smaller size; they fit perfectly! I will give the other pair to my sister so she can wear them for the wedding as they should fit her since she wears a 8 to 8 1/2. Other than the sizing issue they are very nice esp for a wedding reception to change into after our first dance. I can say I have walked around in them and they are very comfy but haven't worn a long time bec they are for my wedding. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star is the sizing issue. Price is awesome.

    Read More
    cbrownlee April 9, 2013
  • Best Flats ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I albsolutely adore these shoes!!! I ordered them to have as a "just in case" to change into on my wedding day. I have plantars fasciitis and this is the second time I have worn heels since August 2012. I knew that I would need to have a back up shoe that was cute, extremely comfortable and one that I could insert an insole into for support. This shoe met and exceeded all of the qualifications!!! Everyone was asking where I got them!! Don't hesitate on these ladies....they are fabulous!!!!

    Read More
    charobarr January 23, 2013
  • THESE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SHOES WILL DO AS EVENING SLIPPERS OR EVEN WITH A PAIR OF JEANS - THEY ARE VERY PRETTY, THE SIZE WAS TRUE AND THE CHRISTMAS PRESENT WAS WELL RECEIVED BY MY DAUGHTER.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 10, 2013
  • silver foldable flats
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I bought two pair of the slippers, I kept one because I was in an emergency situation and had to put them on. The ones I kept are of extremely poor quality, like plastic, just like the ones I returned. The silver slippers were not true to size. I am very dissapointed in the purchase of the foldables and would not recommend anyone purchase them.

    Read More
    sweetb11 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a beach wedding. Beautiful shoe. I am considering getting the other colors for the future.

    Read More
    msladyev November 13, 2012
  • Love The Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest shoes that I have.....that's why I purchased 3 pair.....silver, gold and black !! Have recommeded them to every lady that has commented on them....and several have said they would be making a purchase.

    Read More
    momoftwins91 August 23, 2012