Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Black Travel Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok. Too clingy for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic tends to pull everything tight, and the plastic sticks to your feet. But I'm super picky about shoes.

    Read More
    happyseats June 19, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Used these slippers on a long flight and they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    2miska February 22, 2017
  • Sandra P
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!!! Have recommended to my friends. However, I have already worn a hole in the soles. I only wear this in church on Sunday's when I have to slip off heels to run errands, etc. between services.

    Read More
    sandra p. June 28, 2016
  • she said its comfortable to wear...
    Verified Purchase

    she approves it, so well done i guess!!!

    Read More
    hugedada February 16, 2016
  • Missy Moo
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality shoes but nice for emergency in you car/backpack

    Read More
    denise b. November 19, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look very cheap & plastic. They are uncomfortable & I can feel the floor in my house, so could not imagine being able to walk through an airport. I am returning as not what I expected. They do fold up & go into a small bag which might be OK to carry & just wear on a plane, otherwise of no use to me.

    Read More
    Ukpatty November 16, 2015
  • Go to shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I got these shoes as stand-by's for nights out on the town. I wear a larger size and they fit perfectly

    Read More
    Atiya W. April 21, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Not a comfortable shoe--probably okay for tiny feet, but not cut for big folks feet.

    Read More
    redrhino9 June 1, 2013
  • in love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect for just about everything. the snakeskin goes great casual and dressy clothes. i am a hairstylist and i'm always on my feet. these are great to change into when my high heels get to me, very very very comfy flats.

    Read More
    leighanneshannon July 2, 2012
  • travel flats
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my mom who has trouble walking and she loved them. definitely recommend!

    Read More
    carolynindc May 30, 2012
  • Snakeskin Travel Flats
    Verified Purchase

    These flats are great for light wear and give the tired feet a rest from the every day high heel shoes.. I am happy wearing these flats as are my feet...

    Read More
    kibbiey May 24, 2012
  • Not as elegant as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cheap looking. Maybe other styles/colors look better? They seemed popular on site but I have found way better ballet flats for same price.

    Read More
    cm777 February 29, 2012
  • functional and cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute little ballerina like flats. They do fit in your purse and the color is exactly as it appears on screen. The flats, however, offer no support or cushioning whatsoever...so you may not want to use them if you plan on walking quite a bit that day. I have been using them to get from my car to my location in icy weather and at work when my feet get tired from my heels.

    Read More
    eellingson3 January 5, 2012
  • Wonderful Travel flats
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to get some relief from heel and still look dressed up.

    Read More
    deajavu December 15, 2011
  • Very comfortable and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the shoes for my sister because she has trouble with her feet and will be flying soon so these will make it more comfortable while walking through the airports. I also purchased a pair for myself to use when I travel. I tried mine and love them. I have not been disappointed yet with anything I have ordered.

    Read More
    kelwill August 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHARLEEN F. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links