Starting at: $20.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Basic Foldable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I got two different sizes in my order. it wasn't worth sending back.

    Read More
    Georgianne R. May 21, 2017
  • the shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and nice looking shoes. f they were cheaper I would purchase more.

    Read More
    tryantogetthisroomdone April 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for after church or a long day in heels. If I have a long walk I put these on, until I arrive at my location.

    Read More
    Luvbama01 January 16, 2017
  • lowe
    Verified Purchase

    great shoe easy to carry in your bag

    Read More
    TERY L. November 30, 2016
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    First very poor quality item that I have purchased from Overstock. And the return cost was shocking and absurd! Update: Overstock's Customer Service was very responsive to the situation and readily refunded my return shipping costs. You can rely on Overstock to stand behind the merchandise that they sell. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser176132 September 14, 2016
  • Foldable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes. They fit perfect

    Read More
    xaviermom September 1, 2016
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy at a great price! Will purchase more as gifts

    Read More
    adwebb1991 June 23, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Good slipper for summer, light and comfortable

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 10, 2016
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable ..so happy I purchased these

    Read More
    ccib May 24, 2016
  • Mary Healy
    Verified Purchase

    These did not fit well. Uncomfortable for me.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 12, 2016
  • Great for airplane travel
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great for going through security at airports, and also when on board the plane. Comfortable, light-weight, nice colors, easy to stash in a pocket or purse. The soles are a bit thin so they fold easy, which is great if you don't need to do a lot of walking, but they are not cushioned enough for sufficient foot support in extended walking. Also, if you plan to wear warmer/heavier socks with them (like on the plane), you may want to order 1 size up for better fit. I love these flats for air-travel that doesn't involve long-distant walking, and they look nice with stockings for casual wear anywhere also.

    Read More
    Diane K D. February 16, 2016
  • Wjrp52
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little folding flats.I travel as much as possible and I always like having comfortable shoes. Makes racing through airports easier. Doesn't hurt if you're on a road trip either.

    Read More
    Wanda R P. January 12, 2016
  • Compact and light
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift for my bridesmaids. They loved it as they switched them out for their high heels to dance at the reception. This are not flats to walk around the city, but definitely handy for that walk back from the club when you just cant wear those heels any longer.

    Read More
    Zamsis December 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I can't do without this kind of flats.

    Read More
    yola319 July 28, 2015
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these flats in gold to wear at my wedding when I need to save my feet and take off my heels. They are darling little slippers. The satin material is sophisticated enough for my wedding, and I love that I can fold them and carry them easily in a tiny bag.

    Read More
    kjs123 July 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. I am a massage therapist and I bought them strictly to massage. However, I wear them all the time. I need a pair in every color!!! My piggy's feel great!!!

    Read More
    Karen H. June 15, 2015
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    these were my last resort for a wedding in New Orleans...I knew that we were going to be going from wedding to reception down cobblestone side streets. didn't fit well, didn't feel right, I dumped them.

    Read More
    puddysmom May 19, 2015
  • Wedding Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to wear as my wedding shoes. Comfortable and cute! By the end of the day, my big toe was starting to feel pinched, but that may be due to the fact that this type of shoe wasn't intended to be heavily used for an entire day.

    Read More
    Stacey K. April 21, 2015
  • excellent shoes!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent - can wear with everything and so comfortable!!!!!

    Read More
    honey December 24, 2014
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flat. This pair was for a gift to my sister. I ordered a pair for myself and was very, very happy with the selection.

    Read More
    siwilli October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links