Today: $111.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferretti Men's Charcoal Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good suit. Much more expensive. Good fit. The pants had to be taken in at the waist but I always have to do that. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    pebkac April 7, 2015
  • Suit for cruise
    Verified Purchase

    This suit fit my husband well. He really liked it too. Well made and high quality.

    Read More
    anengr December 25, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    you get exactly what you pay for with this suit. it is dead on for what i thought a 100 suit should be. it was a tad on the small side, had to let pants out an inch and coat cant be adjusted so it is just tight for my husband =(

    Read More
    bestwie September 28, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first suite purchase from this site and I was happy and satisfied with my choice. The suite fits very well, is well-tailored and of good material, albeit not the wool I am used to. Overall I would recommend it. I did not expect to get an Armani suite and I was not disappointed. In a sense I got what I paid for, and I am happy with it. I will be wearing it to a wedding this weekend.

    Read More
    wajdee March 13, 2014
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit and true to size. The color described is also true. The pant fit perfectly but will require some hemming.

    Read More
    oscar11432 November 1, 2013
  • Buy It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall.....for the price....five stars definitely! This suit looked beautiful online and I figured i'd risk it for the money....really you can't get a nice wool suit for 100 bucks! The suit came on time and is made of really nice material....it looks great! The sizing was not very accurate though. I'm a 42 short and I was swimming in this jacket...I spent about $45 dollars getting the jacket tailored so I would definitely buy a size smaller than you're used to. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and will most likely buy another suit!

    Read More
    josh49 April 21, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price as an attractive suit. Garment is well tailored and has been complimented upon.

    Read More
    bone51 April 17, 2013
  • Great suit for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the suit and was pleased to find that it fit. I was a little nervous ordering a suit online, not having tried it on before, but it fit well and looked how I pictured it from the info I gathered on the website. Pleated pants are usually a must for me and with the pleats on these pants they fit just right. Maybe slightly tighter than I thought they'd be, but nothing to cause any issues. I wondered about it when another reviewer had mentioned th same hting, but it wasn't an issue. Altogether, I'm excited about this suit.

    Read More
    ponch35 March 12, 2013
  • good-looking suit but jacket is long
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sharp looking suit. The worsted wool feels great and drapes well. The pants fit right but jacket is long. Ordered a 40R/34W am returning it tomorrow and getting a 40S jacket; hope it works. Now that I'm looking closely at the photo, the jacket is cut pretty long and the model is showing no cuff. Judging from the previous reviewer that said the pants were a bit snug, consistency and quality control must be a bit off. Don't let this hinder you from choosing this suit, though. It really looks like you should pay 3 times more for it.

    Read More
    zetster January 29, 2013
  • Ferretti Men's Charcoal Sharkskin Wool Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of the suit and the fit. It was shipped out and received very quickly without express shipping. I have to say the color was off and darker than pictured but is of little significance as the suit looks and feels excellent.

    Read More
    prodkt December 18, 2012
  • This 'suits' me just fine.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best values I've found on Overstock. The quality of fabric, especially for the price, is outstanding. Color and texture represented in the photos is spot on. I took the pants to a tailor for hemming/cuffing and they couldn't believe the quality for the price. By the way, the pants seem to be cut a little snugger than other labels. That's the only reason I didn't give this purchase a 5-star rating. I'll be looking for others like this, for sure.

    Read More
    ricklepper December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links