Starting at $131.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferretti Men's Black Wool Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Value, Style, Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    No man should ever rent another tuxedo. This one is very well made of high quality fabric.

    Read More
    Sonya S. June 12, 2017
  • Quality Tux for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my tux. It fits good and looks just as good if not better than the overpriced rentals. A tux is a must have for a man's wardrobe.

    Read More
    dg23 December 6, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tuxedo is exactly what we were looking for. It is beautifully designed and fit exactly as we expected. Great value, I wish we needed another one!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 25, 2016
  • Solid tux
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up cheaper than renting a tuxedo and will get many more uses.

    Read More
    Keith R. June 2, 2016
  • Wrong item, but average quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this tux for my husband in 46S and it came in in 46L. I contacted the Customer service and they were very nice, apologised and issued a return authorisation number for us to return for free and for a full refund. I will ship it out tomorrow. While the package was open, we took a look at the quality of the wool and it is very average, not to say low. The pants look very baggy and the jacket way too big, anyway. If it were the right size, we would have probably kept it and altered the pants some.

    Read More
    Ofelia N. May 18, 2016
  • wool charmer
    Verified Purchase

    love this tuxedo it looks wonderful when on!

    Read More
    bluediamond3644 April 2, 2016
  • Not cut as well as should have been
    Verified Purchase

    The pants were less than the 38" as specified and the 44" coat was slightly larger then a normal 44" coat. I had tried on both sizes in a couple of department stores with a couple of different brands and all fit well. This purchase had the above issues. The workmanship was good and it is a value unless you have a lot of tailoring to do.

    Read More
    Joel G. B. February 26, 2016
  • Great tux, received wrong size!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, seems well made. Ordered in regular, received a short, which was too short. Had to haggle with Customer Service over return, which was ridiculous since it was Overstock's error.

    Read More
    andyy28 February 21, 2016
  • tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and very pleased with it

    Read More
    judyann1 February 6, 2016
  • Weird fit
    Verified Purchase

    Lapels fold and poke out half way down, button stance too high,

    Read More
    OstkUser74487 January 13, 2016
  • Billy
    Verified Purchase

    Item was fitted very well and was worth the price.

    Read More
    csm09 December 17, 2015
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit. I received a lot of positive comments.

    Read More
    John M. December 5, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the same tux for my son and me to attend a wedding. We got several comments about how snappy we both looked in these tuxes. Definitely a good buy for the money. Pants waists maybe a bit smaller than advertised though!

    Read More
    Phillip H. November 23, 2015
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this tuxedo for my brother to attend my daughters wedding it was a perfect fit; the quality is great and I would recommend it to other customers. For the price the tuxedo is made of good quality wool material and it was not to heavy for a early May wedding actually it can be worn anytime of the year.

    Read More
    june September 3, 2015
  • Tux
    Verified Purchase

    The Tux was great. And I hope i can used that for a few years.

    Read More
    ald39 August 10, 2015
  • Great inexpensive Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just as good as my buddy who was wearing a $500 tux... Nothing too special, but it gets the job done.

    Read More
    jarose219 August 6, 2015
  • Good value and good qulaity
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and good for high school boys

    Read More
    Lucy L. June 14, 2015
  • TOM
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZED ON THE EXCELLENT QUALITY

    Read More
    desi2484 June 13, 2015
  • Katalin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, well tailored. My husband looked dashing in it fore New Years Eve.

    Read More
    katalingyokeny June 11, 2015
  • Awesome for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well made tux and for the price you can not go wrong. I love it.

    Read More
    jacksback4372 May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links