Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci's Men's Brown 2-button Vested Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the material, it has a tendency to snag real easy. Labels on the outside of the coat sleeve were sewen so tight that it made it difficult to remove hence the snag. Read in one of the reviews that the suit was a suit that would last about 2 to 3 years because of the quality and i have to agree.

    Read More
    contrerasjim November 27, 2012
  • Suit was better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this suit recently. Found the suit to be very comfortable and looks very nice. I wear a suit everyday and always purchase them through Overstock. Never disappointed.

    Read More
    mscorch November 8, 2012
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to find a difficult-to-find item at an awesome price with great quality. we had a shipping issue, but overstock quickly handled it. We are extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    chrisandbritt September 4, 2012
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    There was actually a pattern on the suit, I didnt see that online. its been good holds up, Im in Car Sales and constantly in and out of vehicles. This suit holds up tremendously. sizing was a little off I wear a size 36-38 waist. so I ordered 38 in case 36 is too small. vest and Jacket fit perfect but the pants were a little tight yet, but I feel the 40 would be way too big! I just took mine to a seamstress and she let them out a tad.

    Read More
    victory2012 May 17, 2012
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    We had real trouble to fit a nice dark brown suit to replace my Husband's old one and this looked the best we found on the net so we went for it and are glad we did! Really good quality, and although i did say before a big cut but it all depends on your own size as my Husband is quite slim. Would not hesitate to order again, as even with a few extra pounds for having it taken in it was still cheaper than a 3 piece suit you would find in the shops! Very pleased :-)

    Read More
    purplecheryl April 19, 2012
  • very,very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the size and color of the suit was ok,the seam in the seat of the slacks were not sewn together properly, I had to pay someone to reconstruct the seam in the seat of the slacks. Every thing else about the suit was ok.

    Read More
    geo194 February 8, 2012
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. Will order again. That is all I have to say.

    Read More
    REMshot February 4, 2012
  • Ferrecci's Men's Brown 2-button Vested Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a half dozen suits from Overstock, and I couldn't be happier with the price, color, quality and workmanship. Each time I wear them, I receive compliments. They are a great asset to my wardrobe. subsailor63

    Read More
    subsailor63 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links