Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Slim Fit Men's Black Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Suit came in quick and in good shape.

    Read More
    wright y. March 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first suit I brought on my own as a young college graduate assistant, I was highly impressed. The material is soft and smooth and looks better in person. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. The suit is perfect along with the price and shipping. My size info is chest 38, waist 32 or 33, arm length 34-35, neck 16.5, shoulder 20, 6ft slim 145lbs. I hope that information helps you to gauge for your size.

    Read More
    jamdude86 March 5, 2014
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was nice, but it runs a little small. Fabric is good and light weight. Works well with warmer weather

    Read More
    ty39 June 11, 2013
  • Not slim at all
    Verified Purchase

    suit and pants not fit looks like a regular fit suit to me

    Read More
    daddyss1 July 15, 2012
  • Says slim fit... NOT SLIM AT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the suit thinking it would be 'slim fitting' like the title says, not slim at all. Baggy in the legs and the arms. My body type is athletic/muscular and I would think that a 'slim fit' suit should 'FIT'. Not the case. I ordered a 40s and the thing is huge.

    Read More
    rustyamigo June 9, 2012
  • Good suit for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. Pants fit perfect, but the jacket was way too big. He wears a 34R and this had to size to a 38R at least. Odd. Nice suit for the money if it fits you.

    Read More
    thinkaboutit March 15, 2012
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the feel/fit/look of this suit - very happy, considering the price. note that it is single vent (i forgot to check, assumed double) - not a deal breaker for me. nobody will be able to tell that you're wearing an inexpensive (cheap) suit.

    Read More
    johnquinn57 December 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this suit is very nice. We will have to get the jacket tailored just a bit, but otherwise it looks great on my son.

    Read More
    beckynj November 2, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this suit. It was purchased for a 16yr. old for upcoming proms in the spring. He absolutely loves it and for the price it was worth the tailoring costs to make it fit well. I knew from the start that the suit would require it because you can't find 36L suits so I purchased a 38L with intentions to alter. The weight of the fabric is also great for our desert climate. When you add the tailoring costs to the price, we are still paying less had we decided to rent a tuxedo. Also, the suit will undoubtably last another year of wear since there will be enough fabric to let the suit out if need be. Son is happy, so I am happy.

    Read More
    azmae March 26, 2011
  • More of a black suit
    Verified Purchase

    I expected to receive a pinstripe suit, however, the suit is solid black. This didn't matter to my hubby since he needed a classic black suit. The pants were a perfect fit, however, the jacket will need some adjustment. Love the fact that the suits are delivered in a reusable suit bag and in a large box where the suit does not arrive wrinkled.

    Read More
    divajewels January 5, 2011
  • good product-no strips
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for my teenage son for two events in the same amount of weeks...a formal dance and brother's wedding. It is a great product but not totally as described. It arrived without pinstrips. I did not see them in the photo, but assumed that was due to the size and quality of the picture and that the word description was accurate, but no, no strips. We still liked the suit enough to keep it. We did have the jacket tailored around the waist as my son was hoping for a more slim fit than it was. It now fits him as he would like and looks sharp. For the price I would buy it again.

    Read More
    teresadee December 15, 2010
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best value for a suit. It has outstanding fabric, workmanship, styling. The lining is superb. It arrives with a very nice carrying case (the design is incredible, the materials are not up to the design, but at this price, it is hard to believe they even include the case, much less paid such attention to the design). Even the hanger it comes on is well designed! The suit would still be a bargain at three or more times the price. This was my second purchase of a Ferricci suit from Overstock; I just ordered my third. I am very particular about my clothes. I am one of those vain people who sets out one or two selections of clothes each night before retiring for bed and then decides what will work best given the schedule, weather, etc., (and my mood). I have hand tailored suits in my closet, and I now wear my Ferricci suits when I have an important meeting or I have to appear in court (I'm a lawyer). Plus, the service from Overstock on this item was amazing.

    Read More
    billjoa December 3, 2010
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful suit and fit is perfect. a great purchase.

    Read More
    lucas00richard October 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse C. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links