Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's White Tail Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snazzy Looking tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for an extra tuxedo. The fit is perfect and nicely constructed. Good for any occasion when you really want to look well put together.

    Read More
    empm2 October 15, 2017
  • Tux used & dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Tux jacket was used and arrived with collar and sleeves dirty. Plus there were pin holes on lapel from boutineer. Pants were clean and new. There was no time to exchange tux before event. However, Overstock did pay for dry cleaning and was very understanding. Pants were clean and new. Material thinner than standard tuxes.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 27, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Color spot on, fit accurate. good quality. This tux is perfect for warm weather climates or mild to warm weather at is it somewhat lightweight. Is a perfect low cost alternative to renting a prom tux at over *** dollars for 2 days, or even outfitting a wedding party, The only knock I have it that the pants have belt loops,they DO NOT belong on tux pants. Son stole the show (among guys) at prom with his white tail tux.

    Read More
    Thomas S. April 30, 2015
  • Great fit and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a costume event. Of course I had to have the trousers hemmed but coat fit perfectly. Fabric slightly thin, but still opaque! Nice comfortable light weigh so dancing was not a problem. Would order more from this manufacturer. Oh yes, price very reasonable too.

    Read More
    OstkUser27740 April 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit true to size. Perfect actually on a 40 jacket n 34 pants. No need for a belt, as this does not compliment button suspenders. Its a bit thin and says its layered in the top of pants but its not. Will use it with fingers crossed that you can't see under clothes in the pants once outside in the daylight. It is a good value. On a budget it is nice for my qedding

    Read More
    jessica2014 October 25, 2014
  • Excellent, Especially for Price
    Verified Purchase

    A month before our wedding I discovered that my fiance', who had a very strong opinion about wanting to wear a white tux with tails, had never actually purchased or arranged to rent his suit. Fortunately, this suit was available to order, arrived quickly (and with *** shipping!), and we were able to get it tailored. When we purchased the accessories at Men's Warehouse, the tux specialist was shocked that there were belt loops -- apparently generally only suspenders are worn with tuxes. This did not present an aesthetic problem for us since we were able to find a white belt to match. Overall, we were very pleased!

    Read More
    ampm0619 April 22, 2013
  • Grateful for this deal
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult for a larger than average person to find formal wear at a reasonable price. This tux was perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    chrisfurguson April 10, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i am so impressed with this amazing suit. The delivery was also so quick.

    Read More
    craigybaby October 27, 2012
  • Awesome tux!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Glad I found the tux through Overstock, and am so pleased with the purchase. Would purchase again! Thanks!

    Read More
    josephbishop6201 October 23, 2012
  • Extremely Fast and Wonderful Price
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. It was wonderful to find a tux at such a great price.

    Read More
    sweetbrokenangel April 3, 2012