Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's White Shawl Collar Dinner Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the classic crooner look and this did the job.

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. February 10, 2017
  • Horrible Item
    Verified Purchase

    The material is cheap and was fraying upon arrival. The color is like a old cream rather than off-white. The interior lining of the jacket has iron stains from the factory. It came wrinkled and smells of cheap Chinese cloth. Poorly put together, I don't know how Overstock possibly carry this item given its poor quality.

    Read More
    Devin G. July 7, 2015
  • Dinner Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Very good fit!

    Read More
    micasdfgh June 28, 2015
  • beautifull jacket
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful jacket but it is off white and not pure white as i thought however i kept it because it was so nice!

    Read More
    bluediamond3644 May 26, 2015
  • Prom Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy that I purchased this for my son's prom. The jacket is an off white not cream and the quality was good. I had a seamstress cover the lapel with black material,we used the black tie and cummerbund from previous,bought some tux pants and shoes. Needless to say I spent less than $*** for the entire tux and he has it to wear again and again.

    Read More
    Arlanderia B. April 18, 2015
  • Classy James Bond Style
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a CLASSIC EVENING ATTIRE Dinner Jacket . Always in Style can be Dressed UP OR DOWN a good taste selection for any Mans wardrobe.

    Read More
    Molly d. April 2, 2015
  • evbarrera.fl@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking an a good value for its price. I would recommend it for cruises or situations like that.

    Read More
    eb19427374 March 11, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value, shipped on time, fit perfectly, will buy again

    Read More
    rocknv May 7, 2013
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of renting a tux for twice the price, I ordered this jacket in black and white and my son has worn them MANY times

    Read More
    architectlink April 7, 2013
  • Love my rich looking dinner jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I had been looking for a jacket that I could wear when I'm on a cruise

    Read More
    winkie195 January 3, 2013
  • Great on all counts. Great value, fit and style.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually buy formal wear on line, however this time I thought to give a try and was very pleasantly surprised. This jacket is a perfect fit, good style, very light and overall very classy. Thank you.

    Read More
    rover41 September 28, 2012
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    I bought if for my husband for formal nights on upcoming cruises. But it would be more suitable for Senior Prom!

    Read More
    prettyhusky September 14, 2012
  • Don't bother with this item
    Verified Purchase

    Poor workmanship. Cheap material. Ill fitting. Color way off.

    Read More
    joseph1938 June 21, 2012
  • shawl collar dinner jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing and shipping was great. Color was so so, not as expected Fabric wasn't what i expected, quality wise.

    Read More
    mattpap March 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is exactly as it is described on the website. The company that sends it has outstanding customer service and carries high quality products. We had it tailored for a perfect fit and the tailor commented on how well the jacket was made.

    Read More
    frida November 1, 2011
  • Fantastic Quality Dinner Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about the quality of this jacket, the color was truly WHITE & the size was right on the MONEY ----- darn it was too small for me & I had to return it.

    Read More
    mojavegreen October 21, 2011
  • Perfectly sized
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fair price, perfect sizing. This is a hard to find item without going to a tuxedo shop and then the price triples, good value for the price.

    Read More
    noble129 September 3, 2011
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The problem I did have was that it had a stain on one of sleeves and I had a problem taking the labels of the sleeves. Other than that I'll shop with you guys again.

    Read More
    droh August 10, 2011
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    soviking July 27, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jacket that I definitely recommend

    Read More
    gemini1906 June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links