Starting at $76.83

Save $30.16 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Two-button Solid Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Please be careful with sizing when ordering this

    Read More
    Richard A. July 28, 2017
  • Size 68R
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a size 68S men's suit for a community theater production and were very pleased to find this 68R at such a reasonable price and free shipping. It was easily altered for a better fit and definitely met our needs and looked good on stage. Thank you!

    Read More
    Sandra O. April 6, 2017
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fit big and tall mans suit.

    Read More
    Deborah C. November 2, 2016
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good suit, nice fit and nice color

    Read More
    David V. July 27, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery time.

    Read More
    Charlie H. February 5, 2016
  • Ferrecci Navy Two-Button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit fit very well and was a good price.

    Read More
    Dee November 30, 2015
  • very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a navy blue suit but didn't want to pay a lot for it. Not only is this suit reasonable priced but it is also well made.

    Read More
    Daniel B. June 2, 2015
  • fairly nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, this great price suit is very fairly with the cost and fit, i will bouthg a similar item again... but i will bouthg a size more that my my current size (is a little short)... great item!

    Read More
    richyaro March 29, 2014
  • Nice quality - but waaay too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but "Italian" style suits are always small... I am exactly a 48 inch chest... which means the suit should be about 52 inches to allow room... instead, this suit itself is EXACTLY 48 inches... so if fits like a tight tee-shirt.... Same goes for the pants. Order AT LEAST one size up. Italian style is measured by the size of the material used, not the size of the person wearing it!

    Read More
    kfmagee March 21, 2014
  • Lookin good
    Verified Purchase

    I recevied item in great condition. This suit is made well and fits great, all at a great price too.

    Read More
    tonytone55 February 28, 2014
  • Great suit for the price-Excellant-
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received the navy two button suit by Ferrecci. The sizing, color, quality and hand of the fabric exceeded my expectations. This is the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from Ovestock and have been very happy with all my purchases. The one time I had to exchange because of sizing the customer service department was great.

    Read More
    tim1950 February 24, 2014
  • I've a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, I recommend for any customer. That's exactly what I need.

    Read More
    gespi December 17, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at the quality given the low price. The suit will be a welcomed addition to the wardrobe

    Read More
    grahamke November 26, 2013
  • Good suit
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing was the crotch ripped other than that good suit. It helps to have someone who can fix a problem like that when anything like that happens.

    Read More
    brighteyes36 November 22, 2013
  • Ferrecci Men's Two-button Solid Navy Blue Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good suit and quality for the money, a little tight in the thighs if you have muscular legs but ok overall. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ccelly November 22, 2013
  • Best dollar for the suit
    Verified Purchase

    The first suit I received was defected but Overstock was very fast to fix it. The seconed one I received was in perfect condition and I'm very pleased with it. The color is a TRUE navy which has been hard to find at my local stores. The size of the jacket is spot on but the pants run a little small. For the price you can beat it, I will be ordering more in different colors.

    Read More
    vegasstyleisme November 19, 2013
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'-9" 170 the jacket was too big and I cut 4 inches from my pants. For the jacket I took it to my tailor and had it fixed all around. They cut about 4-5 inches from the bottom for being too long, they also added a new button and they tightened it from the back. The only thing i like is the color and quality of it.

    Read More
    colorisnice1 October 10, 2013
  • Great suit, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit, great price. This suit fits me like a glove, the color is rich and easy to accessorize with.

    Read More
    dscott72 September 29, 2013
  • Ferrecci Men's Two-button Solid Navy Blue Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This Ferrecci Men's Two-button Solid Navy Blue Suit Was exactly what i wanted. It is a polyester blend but great fit and finish. The color was exact and the quality was really good.

    Read More
    blackpro77 August 13, 2013
  • Small Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two identical Ferreci blazers about a year ago. They were and are an excellent fit and the coats look and wear very well. As a result I thought, why not order two more, and a suit? I did, ordering the exact same size. What I received were well crafted sportcoats and a very nice suit. The problem was, however, that were cut about 1.5 to 2 sizes too small. How can the same company, making the same sportcoat, produce such a range of sizes? It is as if they simply grabbed size labels from a bin and stuck them on suits and sportcoats willy-nilly. Why can't Overstock check the sizes from the manufacturers for uniformity? Who cares what the label says: If it is oversize or undersize Overstock should give some warning before schmuck's like me order the goods, then have to go through the expense and hassle of sending it all back. Still, if you are able to guess your size, ignoring the sizes alleged on the labels, the products from Ferreci are generally nice.

    Read More
    nzepol06 August 1, 2013