Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Six-Button Urban Grey Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was so happy to receive it.

    Read More
    TwinsMusic E. June 16, 2017
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy and better value!!

    Read More
    cc68 January 18, 2017
  • I love this suit
    Verified Purchase

    astonish with hand made, people give me compliment all the time with this suit on.

    Read More
    valleybranch February 19, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not really a good fit, kind of like wearing a "bag". Ok for some occasions. Feels and looks like a suit off the rack.

    Read More
    tigerlt May 29, 2015
  • Weird red colored suing ...
    Verified Purchase

    Weird red colored suing a.round all of the buttons make suit look very cheap. I returned

    Read More
    alebi March 28, 2013
  • Super Bad and I mean GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is absolutely perfect. The color is very nice and it makes a statement and draws attention to just how well it looks. I have not worn mine yet...(dark brown in color)... But I cant wwait because Im sure Ill turn heads..LOL

    Read More
    johnson3468 November 28, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great service love the suit recommend to friends for suits for all accations can't fault it in any way

    Read More
    simonwolliter October 16, 2012
  • ferrcci six button
    Verified Purchase

    i like this suit very much the size was perfect i like the vest a lot

    Read More
    theangelii August 2, 2012
  • extactic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with everything about this garment--well advertised, quality workmanship, and fairly priced.

    Read More
    nbyne66 January 6, 2012
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suit. My wife and friends are going crazy about. great quality and fitting. Have already recommend it to all my friends and family

    Read More
    bihthem2 November 28, 2011
  • Looks Good...
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually worn the suit because the pants have to be hemmed although I have taken a close look at it. It seems to be of good quality and looks very nice. I love the unique look...

    Read More
    dinojay52 November 11, 2011
  • A little on the slim side
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this suit for a Halloween costume, the gray was accurate in color, not too flashy. The buttons were plastic and cheap looking, but once again- it was for a costume not actual fashion use. The pants were ordered as 34x32 but ran small for a 34. Worth the <$$$ it cost.

    Read More
    cusecheer09 November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jerbear April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kooprempe July 5, 2016