Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Single-button Shawl-collar Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with Tux
    Verified Purchase

    My son wore this to prom & was very happy with it.

    Read More
    Bobby C. May 25, 2016
  • Great outfit !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this TUX for my wedding. Boy was I right! Long story short, I was the life of the party... Oh no! My TUX was... Get it ASAP, no regrets ever !!!

    Read More
    kikimania September 23, 2015
  • Decent lounge wear
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tuxedo for Mardis Gras street wear and didn't want to expose an expensive suit to that kind of punishment. I like a single button shawl collar for a less formal look and the price was right on this one so I ordered it. I normally wear a 44R slim fit jacket and have about a 35 waist. The trousers need to be taken in (came marked as a 38) as does the waist on the jacket. The chest, shoulders and sleeves on the jacket were fine. Construction is good and the seaming is flat with an overall good finish. The material is lightweight which works for New Orleans though in the daylight it is obviously not wool. I wasn't expecting that it would nor do I care, but just FYI. One minor irritation is that the trousers do not have the traditional satin stripe on the outside trouser seams. This doesn't show up in the product pictures and when I called Overstock to inquire they couldn't say. However once the drinks start flowing I doubt anyone else will notice so C'est la vie! See you at Mardi Gras!

    Read More
    oldalgiers February 19, 2014
  • Overall fit
    Verified Purchase

    Overall fit and quality was very good and other than a few minor alterations, I would expect this brand to suit most average body frames.

    Read More
    freedive1 December 13, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son in lieu of renting a prom tux. Fit was great - even after the cost to hem the pants I was well under the rental cost. Fabric is fairly light and did wrinkle across the back after prolonged sitting - this seemed to fall out after he was up and about. He wanted a shawl collar look. The lapels are a bit wider than I'd like but it worked well for prom and he has a tux to keep (and wear next year)

    Read More
    jpsmke May 1, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order! Looks like I spent a lot more! Very true to fit and great weight. Definitely recommend .

    Read More
    lexusjockey13 March 5, 2013
  • Well suited.
    Verified Purchase

    This tux is well suited for NIGHT TIME events only. The lesser quality may stand out if placed adjacent to a $2000 suit and one might notice the lower quality (if you care at all) if worn in broad daylight. Light weight great for Hawaii and warm climates!

    Read More
    pin32 January 22, 2013
  • NICE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SELECTION, BEAUTIFUL FABRIC, QUALITY TAILORING, PREFECT FOR A YOUNG MANS EVENTS

    Read More
    jazzitoo November 15, 2012
  • Not a 'sophisticated' choice

    Perhaps it is only my opinion, but a tuxedo made from polyester rayon fabric can never be considered 'sophisticated'. If you're buying a man's suit for under $XXX there's only one word to describe it - crap.

    Read More
    bearuk October 26, 2012
  • My new Tux
    Verified Purchase

    This was money well spent, exactly what I needed for a black tie event. I looked great and now I own a tux!

    Read More
    mrsdon74 April 12, 2011
  • Producer/Director Raleigh NC
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the single-button Ferrecci Tuxedo that I purchased...especially given the price and workmanship. I own a couple of Ferrecci suits and have become a big fan. I don't have to spend a great deal of money,via Overstock and hope they will be offering more from Ferrecci. By the way, I had a few custom made suits with single -button jackets, that I had while in southeast Asia...many years ago. I wish I could find more! In any case, this is a very good tux, that I highly recommend...check out the price!

    Read More
    claren September 17, 2010
Sponsored Links