Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Shiny White Two-button Two-piece Slim Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jim pap
    Verified Purchase

    Quality so so. Ordered 1 size larger than usual and it still was very tight. Pants fit ok but jacket was very tight. Shipping ok.

    Read More
    mattpap May 19, 2016
  • Poor rating, improper sizing, after 3 tries
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering a coat size 46 short with a pants waist size of 40 inches, I received a size 42 short coat with a pants waist size of 34 inches. After trying to talk to someone over the phone 3 times, and after 3 times of getting the same wrong sizes, I gave up and I am today returning the suit for a full refund. This running back and forth to the UPS office has cost me time and money each time this company has ignored my clear request for them to check the proper size before they send me a size 46 short coat with a size 40 waist pants. Evidently their sizing methods might be wrong on many of their items they sell.

    Read More
    Lawrence G I. May 19, 2015
  • Small for size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 1 size up to make sure it would fit, and it was still a bit small. Had a pulled thread on the pant leg. Other than that the suit is a killer look for the price

    Read More
    alexdb7 April 15, 2014
  • small pants
    Verified Purchase

    36" pants are much closer to at 32" jacket is pretty close

    Read More
    lab26 December 15, 2013
  • Size is definitely not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 33 waist and ordered the 34 waist. What arrived was a pant that had size 34 on it but was actually a 30. Will be sending back.

    Read More
    winetime2009 November 26, 2013
  • gerat

    this suit is amazing I really like how this fits me. I am a 14 year old man I ordered a 34r/28 and it fits perfect

    Read More
    bigbbbb September 5, 2013
  • Nice white suit even though the pants dont fit me
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is a great white suit of a good quality fabric of the named Shiny White description. for me the jacket fit great. I ordered one size larger and I love the fit of the jacket. On the other hand, the pants does not fit me at all. It didn't even come up past my upper thighs. I have an athletic build quads, hamstrings and glutes and the pants are obviously for a narrow slim guy which I am not. Even with the pants being one size larger I couldn't even determine the fit by one size larger in the waist because I couldn't pull it all the way up. Slim fit is exactly what its called. Slacks may not be in proportion to the jacket. Its a person by person size fit variation. Even though the pants don't fit I decided to keep the suit for the jacket because it will be an asset to my wardrobe. I can always wear another pair of white pants with this jacket and it will work.

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 August 12, 2013
  • Nice but not sized correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit, great price and great quality BUT ordered a size TOO big. Got suit but could not get pants over my knees. Could not put on coat. Tag was size ordered but do not know where this sizing was from. Returned for credit. Did not reorder because did not know what size to order and did not want to pay for another return if not correct size again.

    Read More
    luvmarley0709 June 18, 2013
  • Handsome suit, a head turner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sexy suit. The sizing was surprisingly accurate given that the pants are usually sized too large in a suit. I'm 5'9" and have a 32" waist, and the 42 R fit very well, both blazer and pants. Nice.

    Read More
    magnumman May 15, 2012
  • white shinny suit
    Verified Purchase

    this suit,, love it! that why I got the red shinny suit, the blus shinny suti,, I think I need the silver one now???

    Read More
    glengeorge March 31, 2012
  • nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I like these suits. Nice cool and comfortable. wear it ant where. jump in the pool throw it in the washer. it comes out looking like a million bucks.

    Read More
    exxentricpoet March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links