Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Royal Blue Two-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp Dressed Man
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit, really comfortable and the color is striking. Thank you!

    Read More
    Timothy L. June 14, 2016
  • Halloween Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my son used this to dress like a guy in a video game, it was a hit

    Read More
    Louisa W. February 24, 2016
  • CHITA
    Verified Purchase

    HUBBY LOVES SUIT WEARS TO CHURCH

    Read More
    chita22 February 11, 2016
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, and a nice, flash suit for those dressy casual occasions. Good fit and cut. Can't wait to wear it! Another good Overstock deal.

    Read More
    mrdlosangeles August 1, 2013
  • Look Good but have wear it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you had more color such as rush suit for men. Black, Blue, navy and gray are the basic color. But I love your prices.

    Read More
    devonruth June 23, 2013
  • Love the suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the suit. The material was lightweight, which is what I wanted. And it arrived sooner than expected, also a plus.

    Read More
    overlaw100 May 10, 2013
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent suit. I originally purchased this for a Phoenix Wright cosplay, and the color is spot-on.

    Read More
    miketopus May 1, 2013
  • Third suit
    Verified Purchase

    the color and material is wonderful,it looks great on my husband, he will be wearing it to his and mine great grandson s wedding,

    Read More
    margieright April 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the web to find a royal blue suit with no luck, until I stumbled upon this suit. I was a little apprehensive buying online, as I have avoided buying clothing over the internet. Much to my surprise, however, the suit looked exactly as it did in the pictures. And even better, it fit really well. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    jack256 November 10, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY GOOD LOOKING SUIT. THE COLOR IS TRUE TO FORM. THE SIZE WAS TRUE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.

    Read More
    gas4u2 June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links