Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Material
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I've expected.

    Read More
    jck2907 December 11, 2015
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jack, especially for the price! Just a tad too big for my 14 year old, but he will get another wearing or 2 out of it. It was perfect for 8th grade graduation.

    Read More
    laurawb June 9, 2014
  • Couldn't believe the quality & style.
    Verified Purchase

    The Blazer was exactly as described. Color a true Navy Blue. Fit is perfect. For the price, it couldn't be matched in any of the big stores, where the price would be double.

    Read More
    eisiejr April 22, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Arms were a little shorter than I would of liked but not a huge problem. Very impressed with how the blazer was packaged. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    placer60 April 17, 2014
  • good quality

    I had to return it, but would have reordered in at smaller size if it had been available.

    Read More
    rhonda00 April 1, 2014
  • Size trauma!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered regular size (40s) which proved too small; returned, re-ordered 44S; Fit exactly the same as first jacket, too small and returned. Also second jacket had different buttons which were not as attractive.

    Read More
    joy2wrld October 16, 2013
  • Classic style
    Verified Purchase

    My son needs a navy blazer for his school fall/winter uniform. I did not want to spend a fortune on something he will probably treat poorly as most teenagers tend to do. He is also hard to fit as he is 6' tall with long arms and a slender build. 36L doesn't exist as far as I can tell. 38L is hard to find and when found were really expensive. I ordered the 38L and it fits a little big across the shoulders and the sleeve length is good. There's a little room for growth and even a light weight sweater if need be. The tailoring seems nicer than the price would indicate and the gold buttons add a classic touch. I will probably reinforce the buttons. We will see how it holds up to teenage wear and tear.

    Read More
    shopmom July 2, 2013
  • Great Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket at a great price! I would recommend it highly!!!

    Read More
    misskrisse May 30, 2013
  • RUNS BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Runs VERY BIG. I know it did not say slim fit, but still I was swimming. Sleeves, chest, everything.

    Read More
    13243546576879 May 23, 2013
  • Wonderful Men's Blazer for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blazer for my husband. He immediately loved it! It is well made and great quality!

    Read More
    lorriecarter March 7, 2013
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and classy jacket. Will look good dressy or casual. Nice buttons. Hard to find small size.

    Read More
    skibunny51 January 15, 2013
  • Cut for a different body size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy. Tall and wide. The sport coat cut is very tight around my stomach which was very disappointing. I have ordered other brands from Overstock.com and they fit perfectly. i am a bit dissapointed.

    Read More
    napacapt48 January 14, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for the money. Excellent packing and quickly shipped. Good quality product!

    Read More
    geo2013 January 8, 2013
  • Great sport coat for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this coat. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a well-made blue blazer.

    Read More
    ormrad May 30, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the coat for a cruise and found the waist ran a little small. This was before I left on the cruise!!. You all know about cruising where you start as passengers and leave as cargo. The coat comes with a very substantial "faux leather" zipped traveling bag that was an added bonus. I was very impressed with the lining details, a buttoned closure front right chest pocket and comfortable sweat shields. Even being placed in a suitcase for long flights it came out relatively wrinkle free. The coat has a nice feel to it and drapes well. My only negative was the waist sizing and had that been accurate I would have given it 4 1/2 to 5 stars.

    Read More
    maidinminnesota February 24, 2012
  • Elegant Sports Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a sports jacket for college interviews. This one fit him very well. The style is a longer look than other sports jackets I have seen.

    Read More
    mars1234 February 16, 2012
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Ferechii product line---recomend it to any casual dresser or businessman.

    Read More
    1skidrow February 3, 2012
  • Awesome, great quality, very nice fit .
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, great quality.. fit great. and color was great.

    Read More
    cathy0987 January 31, 2012
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful coat for the money. It is heavier than my wool sport coats, but this may be in part due to the lining, which is very nicely done. the material is very nice, giving the coat a very professional look. Sizing was excellent. I liked it so much, I immediately ordered the black one.

    Read More
    nhojzepol November 17, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value with nice lines. Lining is also well done.

    Read More
    rew64 August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links