Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-Button Slim Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good suit
    Verified Purchase

    I have to work in a suit. So I cant spend too much on them. This item is cheap and looks great. Happy I bought it.

    Read More
    cgarcia13 May 17, 2011
  • Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-Button Slim Fit Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Suit was shipped and delivered promptly, across country within 1 week! Very great quality suit, better than a suit I bought in person in a department store! Sleek, navy blue color with stripe design, not pinstripe. Great interview suit. Waist is a bit snug, may run small. Overall a GREAT suit at a GREAT price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    flmsh87 May 16, 2011
  • Ferrecci Men's Navy 2-Button Slim Fit Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best suit that I currently own. I hight recommend getting this suit. I have received so many compliments about the fit. People have even asked if the suit was tailor made. The subtle sheen on the suit gives it a rich and expensive look. The pants are a little snug but overall, this is a must have

    Read More
    csf5024 May 7, 2011
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice suit. It is though a little lighter than Navy but I'm like the color still. Fits me real well. I feel like James Bond in this suit.

    Read More
    overstockaddict1 April 29, 2011
  • suit quality
    Verified Purchase

    Suit arrived quickly. The included clothing bag and hanger are impressive, but more so was the price for such a well-made piece. The hand tatting is impressive. I have sold suits for over 25 years, and this item stands out as comparable to any quality suit I have ever inspected. Thanks for such dollar for dollar bargains. Free shipping was an added bonus, but daily shipping costs are very affordable.

    Read More
    grizzkid April 15, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    real good perfect fit good, so nice , cant describe. its real good

    Read More
    forsn April 13, 2011
  • Save some money and get a great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this before a job interview. Before this I had two other suits that I bought from xxxxxxx for around $300-$400 each. Right out of the box and plastic and suit bag (another plus!), this immediately fit better than my other two tailored, 5x as expensive suits. I took it to a local tailor and he took the jacket in a bit and hemmed the pant bottoms. Now it's the best suit I've got. I'll be buying more of these once they get more of a color selection in.

    Read More
    acw5041 March 16, 2011
  • Pants Waistline not 36
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get this suit as I have been very satisfied with all the slim fit suits (3) that I had gotten before from different makers. I was extremely disappointed when the suit came in and the pants waistline was a bit too tight.

    Read More
    salaguinto January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links