| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Dark Brown Wool Driver's Cap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brain Cancer Survivor
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well to keep my head warm. Size is not quite big enough.

    Read More
    Michael G. December 1, 2015
  • Stiff, not floppy hat.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product because it was not what I was truly wanting for my husband. I had hoped the hat was soft and that the formed shape in the photo was for display purposes. This was a starched, formed hat, not a floppy, soft cap. It can not be rolled and placed in the pocket. The quality and fit were fine, just not what I was in search of.

    Read More
    robewarrior September 27, 2014
  • Ferrecci Driver's Cap
    Verified Purchase

    The cap was very stiff and had a unpleasant chemical odor. The sizing on the order page was very confusing, needs a translation.

    Read More
    funj April 21, 2014
  • Great cap
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a grey Ferrecci Driver's Cap and was so pleased with it that I bought other colors to match my outfits.The cap is great winter wear when you don't feel like wearing a fedora! The only drawback is that the cap is more red than brown. I wear it anyway!

    Read More
    a5636 April 24, 2013
  • wool drivers cap
    Verified Purchase

    i was dissapointed becuse it looked better in the picture than it realy was. It was too short & stubby. I would never wear it in public.

    Read More
    khub33 January 18, 2012
  • Great All-around Cap
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this cap! Styling fits my expectation. Keeps me warm during cold days. Liked it so much I bought another one of a different color.

    Read More
    greeselightning January 17, 2012
  • Ferrecci Men's Dark Brown Hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat was purchased as a gift for my son...I would have preferred a black hat but was unable to find one.

    Read More
    0252overstock January 12, 2012
  • Wool Drivers Cap
    Verified Purchase

    Was giver as gift .

    Read More
    simbakyta January 5, 2012
  • Ferrecci Men's Dark Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, seemed well made, unfortunately I had to return it. If you are planning to purchase this hat, be prepared return to product at your expense. If you are used to buying hats with sizes labeled in this manner, then you should be ok.

    Read More
    beckygoodnight1 January 5, 2012
  • Great Cap
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a dad-in-law, he liked it very well, very stylish!

    Read More
    aiam June 11, 2011
  • Driver's Cap
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Quality is wonderful and the price was good. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    marydbaggett January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links