Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Black Mandarin Collar Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son was happy !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for my sons Jr. Prom unformal. Ran a little small on the shoulders, I would order the next size upped. If he your kid is athelic be prepared to have this tailored, both on the coat and on the pants... He was very happy, except he kept on acting like a fung foo figher ;) after we got it tailored.. oh yah I had to send the original back for larger size but the service dept is outstanding with that so it was a breezed.

    Read More
    kana2010 March 25, 2010
  • CLASSY ATTIRE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SUIT IS CLASSY AND WELL SUITED FOR A FORMAL EVENT.THE ATTIRE WILL ATTRACT ATTENTION AND GIVE FOLKS THE IMPRESION AND PERCEPTION THAT YOU ARE A WELL DRESSED MAN AND ABREAST OF CONTEMPORARY FASHIONS. THE SUIT WILL ENHANCE YOUR APPEARANCE AND THE MANDARIN COLLAR WILL SET YOU APART FROM THE CROWD.THE SUIT LOOKS LIKE IT WAS EXCLUSIVELY TAILORED FOR ME AND THE MATERIAL IS VERY DURABLE AND RELAXES ON MY BODY.I CHERISH THE DESIGN SO MUCH THAT I PURCHASED THE WHITE SUIT AND WISH THE SUIT CAME IN MORE COLORS.THIS SUIT MAKES ME LOOK LIKE A FOREIGN DIPLOMAT WITH SUBSTANTIAL ASSETS AND EXQUISITE ATSTE.

    Read More
    comish42 February 23, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy for the money. The materials used are high quality, comfortable, and wears very well. This tuxedo was ordered for a woman getting married whom is 5'2, and the fit was as if it was tailor made. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maryanne M. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the suit. When it first arrived I was a lil bummed because it says it is a size 60, but it was ab60 fitted. Lucky I was already on the path of losing weight and now it fits great. Pants are now a lil baggie since I have lost over 97 lbs in the last year. Great suit tho over.

    Read More
    marc j. August 28, 2015
  • Hans
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this more casual look on my son, he liked it as we'll!....pants are a fuller fit, not slim fit, not baggy either...very good value

    Read More
    pcran September 22, 2013
  • Purchased for Christmas Party 2013
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still trying to lose the 25 pounds necessary for me to fit into this suit...looks uniquely goodlooking.

    Read More
    heavywatch July 9, 2013
  • Ferrecci Men's Black Mandarin Collar Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very happy and satisified first time customer! I will be coming back again in the future for additional purchases. Thanks!

    Read More
    romanxtc June 4, 2013
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this style suit, also the color is a pretty black, quality great! I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jenlclu March 28, 2013
  • Perfect Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I am a pastor with a "stout" build, that wanted a suit that was non-traditional, stylish, but not too radicall. The mandarin collar first caught my attention. Yet, I wondered if this style would work. It fits the bill! It is stylish, and works with a clerical collar, a business tie, and a collarless shirt! Suit came with unfinished inseam, so that was the only tailoring needed. I have worn it three times, the fit is quite comfortable. Lots of compliments. The weight is a little lighter than expected, but will do fine in warmer weather--Chicago winter is harsh right now. I am considering purchasing one in white... only hesitancy is my weight. :-). It comes in a nice garment bag.

    Read More
    tjchicago January 17, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the suit I ordered and wish I could could get larger sizes of the same. Thanks!

    Read More
    jeffreydalelee November 30, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, superb quality. Would recommend for anyone

    Read More
    peacemakingfist April 2, 2012
  • really nice suit with a funky twist
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wheres a 50 L and it fit him perfectly in the jacket,the pants are a little large and will have to be altered because he doesnt where a 44 but the style of the suit is amazing. It doesn't look cheezy at all..... You won't be dissapointed

    Read More
    creeative1 March 21, 2012
  • Wish this came as separates
    Verified Purchase

    We had to get a larger jacket so the arms would be long enough for my tall, thin husband, but the pants were so big they had to be tailored. Almost defeats the great price for the suit. Would be nice if you could order them as separates.

    Read More
    corky53083 March 2, 2012
  • the suit itself was super sharp-but the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the suit and would reorder the very same suit,but i think that this particular suit was tagged wrong in sizing. i say this because i ordered it in white and it was a perfect fit. this one was way too small and i had to return it,but want to reorder it asap.

    Read More
    dabranch748 March 1, 2012
  • Sizing issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a 44R because that's the size I wear when buying a double breasted suit... I had to return this item to a 46R because the coat was too tight across the chest and shoulders. My suggestion is to purchase 1 or 2 sized bigger than what you normally wear...Otherwise, it is a beautiful suit!

    Read More
    aalvarez828 October 16, 2011
  • This product did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I had orded two suits in the same size, the other one fitted perfectly, this one the jacket was a little tight around the shoulders.

    Read More
    koolbob1 October 16, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for my husband for his anniversary. For once I was able to completely surprise him and he absolutely loved the surprise and most of all the suit.

    Read More
    smithgiro84 October 5, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for a up coming event that me and my husband was to attend. When it arrived we were both quite pleased. I just had the hem on pants altered and it was go to go. He looked very stunning . It fit so nicely. he would love to have more in another color.

    Read More
    childs22 September 20, 2011
  • Size was off ord 58l coat real small
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISAPPOINTED , The suit seemed well put together. but sizing was way off I wear a 56L , but ordered a larger size so this would not be a problem,

    Read More
    ramz09 August 31, 2011
  • A Honey for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted somthing a little differnt for a wedding and am very happy with the fit ,color and quality.

    Read More
    a1baker July 23, 2011
Sponsored Links