Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Men's Black 2-button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get the waist line tailored. Overall it's a nice blazer. The buttons look classy.

    Read More
    David S. December 3, 2015
  • Stylish, great fitting Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    This blazer was a super deal in a hard-to-find 52L size. Its high-quality material is stylish and durable, so I can wear it a day or two each week with no adverse effect. Keeps it's shape and looks great! One of the sleeve buttons came off, due to defective stitching, but I managed to catch it in time and to sew it back on with no problem; otherwise this blazer would have gotten an all EXCELLENT rating.

    Read More
    JP LV December 26, 2013
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat for my brother that lives across the country and it fit perfectly. He said it felt good and was quality. I would recommend to anyone needing a sport coat.

    Read More
    mkdrzf November 2, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite satisfied with my purchase. This is the first time I've ordered any sort of suit and it fits very well. It looks like it was tailored for me.

    Read More
    iowabowhunter8 September 11, 2013
  • Mr La
    Verified Purchase

    The sport jacket was well made a.d packaged. I aas surprised that it came with a nice cloth bag. It is convenient to carry during your travel. The price is reasonable. I would buy the same with different color.

    Read More
    hungla0524 July 3, 2013
  • Great Investment for my Senior
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I was able to buy my son not ONE but TWO jackets in black and in white for the various events he had during his senior year. I figured that rental would have been more than buying and after 3-5 wearings both jackets were an AWESOME investment. Now that he is going off to college, I am thinking of buying another two in white and Black just to have on hand for weddings, funerals, etc. thanks so much for overstock...love your products.

    Read More
    architectlink June 4, 2013
  • Good jacket lousy buttons
    Verified Purchase

    Great value but buttons didn't last. had to be replaced after a few wearings

    Read More
    jamarra March 6, 2013
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 38L for my son for his B-Day and either he has grown quite a bit or the cut of this jacket is very small. I will have to return it and will probably choose something else. The buttons on this jacket are very loud, not something that you can see in the pictures that they display. It gave me the feeling of Captain and Tenille (not trying to date myself).

    Read More
    kitty526 February 18, 2013
  • Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I hated the gold buttons. everything else was great for the money.

    Read More
    d0d0 February 13, 2013
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket fit very well; good jacket. Looked good too.

    Read More
    lindonhouse December 28, 2011
  • great blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new basic black blazer for traveling. This lightweight, wrinkle-resistant fabric is just what I was looking for. It looks and feels the same as a blazer costing much more. I'm totally pleased.

    Read More
    doctordd December 9, 2011
  • Nice wardrobe addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice black blazer complete with quality garment bag. Great for casual wear. Enjoy wearing it with jeans. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    raymond3 October 14, 2011
  • I liked the look and the fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Ferecci 2-button blazer. I purchased a navy blue one earlier. I am totally satisfied with the product. I wish they had one in a light tan and one in a gray and my wardrobe would be complete as to blazers.

    Read More
    detilley1 October 11, 2011
  • Black Ferecci Blazer a Huge Success
    Verified Purchase

    This blazer is just gorgeous. I bought it for my husband for his birthday. Got a size too large and Overstock.com was gracious, as always, with a return. Sent that one back, ordered another one in a smaller size and when it arrived he was so pleased and looked fantastic in it. Overstock offers great stuff and this is one of them and the price was right! Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    playwright42 July 9, 2011
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first purchase and you sent me the wrong size. I am disappointed and uncertain I will order again. How do I return this item?

    Read More
    ghaslam June 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krishna P. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links