Today: $58.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Tan 3-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Suit for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sizes just to be sure with my son. We had to have it altered to fit him. The jacket was a bit short.

    Read More
    krwelling August 7, 2013
  • Beautiful...but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to buy my son Ferecci suits when he was little but now that he's 13 he has to try them on before purchasing. They run a little on the slim side, even the men's Ferecci suits. Awesome quality tho.

    Read More
    raiche February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful suits
    Verified Purchase

    This is one nice suite for a young boy. It is very well made and the style is one tha will move forward.

    Read More
    7ceecee7 January 3, 2013
  • Great suit, even greater price
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to a friend because I don't want their kid looking like mine. This is not the only suit I have bought and they are all spectactular. Phenomenal quality and if I didn't tell you, you would probably think it's a custom designed suit. But what may be even better than the quality is the cost for the quality. Best deal I ever found on any suit.

    Read More
    justletinuknow August 21, 2012
  • Ferrecci Boy's Tan 3-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons. I always get it ahead of time because the pants always need altering. Over all is good.

    Read More
    zurvio August 2, 2012
  • Very Impressed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very worried about the quality of the material; however, it proved to be far better than I could have imagined. My son received so many compliments when he wore it. I have already ordered another suit by same designer.

    Read More
    nsm0975 April 17, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son is almost 5 and slim. Size 6 fits him in the sleeves, but the jacket seems very long, and can't be altered with out looking strange. The pants have a raw seam and need tailoring. I was really impressed with the quality of the jacket.

    Read More
    jop28 March 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is nice, but the sleeve is too short, and also the right sleeve is longer than the left

    Read More
    dominiquedes February 26, 2012
  • looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved it to be a bit darker and a bit more sturdy for a suit. The material is almost shirt like

    Read More
    donie3 November 4, 2011
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was extremely pleased with the suit. I bought a size 4 for my son who is a month shy of 5. He usually wears a 5 in jeans and shirts at this point. My options for sizes in the suit were a size 4 or 6 so I went w the 4. It was extremely big!! My son is very tall, but the pants were long enough to fit an 8yo, the bottom was saggy and the leg width was too much. The waist fit well, though. I had to have them completely cut down and altered, but then they were perfect!

    Read More
    slg798s October 20, 2011
  • Fabulous, high quality boy's suit.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with how well made this suit is. It was a $300 suit that I bought for $$$ on O.co. Seams are well stitched, great lining. Buttons were different color. Image shows dark brown, they were color of suit. Not a problem. Pants came unhemmed which I found as a great feature. I was able to have them fit exactly for my son. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kmhurrey September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links