Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boys' Solid Grey Two-button Three-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Well made but...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a 20 first going by the size chart. It was waaay to big for my tall and slim boy. We did the no hassle return thing (great service), and reordered 18. The pants and vest fit perfectly, the suit top was at least 2" short in the arms and too broad for my son. Luckily we just need the vest and pants. Very well made, though.

    Read More
    Angie R. February 18, 2015
  • Jacket sleeves were very short!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket sleeves were very short. Ordered two suits for both my boys, even the larger suit jacket was too short for my youngest boy. Had to return the items.

    Read More
    mrsgartini March 12, 2014
  • LOVE this suit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great suit the edges came unfinished for the pants so they where easy to hem the correct length (my son is tall)

    Read More
    jmac18 February 27, 2014
  • These are my go to suits. High quality, look great
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these suits for the boys if they have an event. They are put together well and look great. For the quality, the price is good also.

    Read More
    munk86 October 29, 2013
  • Extremely well made !
    Verified Purchase

    Very impresssed, great 3 piece suit at an excellent price

    Read More
    cozzibean May 11, 2013
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is exactly what I was looking for. Accurate description. If someone needs a suit for a boy this one is perfect!

    Read More
    cpjwftm January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful suit, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is more elegant than anything available in local stores. Soft heather grey is lovely. It has slightly padded shoulders which give a nice formal look, although on my slender son they're a bit overpowering. Otherwise the fit is great. Delivery was fast. The garment bag has lots of rips in it but the suit looks great.

    Read More
    hillnhmom January 14, 2013
  • ferecci boys solid grey suit sizing wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish that this suit would have fit my son. Would have bought the 18, but then the bottoms would have been to big.

    Read More
    junklady7 November 27, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this suit. the quality is excellent and my son looked very handsome on his first communion day. Thanks Overstock for the fast delivery.

    Read More
    felizhappy24 November 2, 2012
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high class suit. Just what I needed. I was unable to find something that suited to my 14 years old son in the needed color for my daughter's wedding, until I found this. I was not so sure on buying it online because color, sizes and making not necessarily match when you compare to the actual thing. It happened to be that when I received it, fabric, making, sewing, color and size, were all perfect. It fitted him very well and he looked awesome, elegant. Really satisfied.

    Read More
    reviewermoi October 11, 2012
  • Ferrecci suit
    Verified Purchase

    Need better specifics on lengths of the arms, on the jacket. Pants worked OK but jacket arms too short.

    Read More
    matt0297 October 2, 2012
  • Worth the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fits very well, I liked the package when it came in the mail and my son looked great in it. It's money worth.

    Read More
    bunmit007 August 31, 2012
  • Superior Quality Boys' Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is gorgeous. It's as nice as my husband's best suit! It arrived on a hanger, in a garment bag, and un-hemmed (as do men's suits). The jacket fabric is comfortable and hangs beautifully.

    Read More
    elise30smthing March 8, 2012
  • Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these suits for my 3 boys to wear in my sister in law's wedding. Just like the previous reviews I read....I was not disappointed with the quality. I have never shopped at overstock before and was very happy with the shipping speed, customer service, etc. The pants needed hemmed for length but other than that they were ready to go. You will not be disappointed with this suit. It is very well made and I just wish that it was in my husbands size too!!

    Read More
    thealaskantexan05 February 3, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised how expensive looking this suit is. The material is a soft texture and feels really great. It was packaged in a suit carrier that can fold up to go on a trip. The only thing that surprised me is that the hem on the pants need to be sewn up.It isn't a finished pant.. I will have to see if I can get it tailored . My son is starting to student teach and a good suit is great for special meetings . My son is small and is 21 and still is in the boys department and is hard to buy adult clothes for. Next will be a dress overcoat to go with the suit. Thanks Overstock for the greatest suit I have purchased!

    Read More
    msbb44 January 17, 2012
  • Suprisingly impressive
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this for a last minute celebration and my son ended up looking like a rockstar, despite his dad's lack of having time to get the pants hemmed (safety pins did the trick, and stayed in throughout all the dancing). it fit him well and has enough shoulder room and adjustment in the waist to make it through the year.

    Read More
    jamesrichardbennett January 7, 2012
  • exceptional buy
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the quality and construction of this suit. My grandson was very pleased. You could never find this quality at this price in a department store!

    Read More
    pattrice December 31, 2011
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this suit for my son and he loves it. This was the first time I brought anything from this site and I am pretty pleased.

    Read More
    mbcrj December 27, 2011
  • Amazing!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleased with this purchase. My son is happy with his new suit. He was very impressed with the packaging. The hanger and garment bag really made it seem expensive to him.

    Read More
    kimmypoo68 December 14, 2011
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this suit for our son's first communion and it arrived in impecable condition (even came with a garment bag)! The quality for the price is what amazes me. Overstock has done a great job with this one.

    Read More
    gotoreno2 February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links