Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Navy Blue Three-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made suit - good quality

    Read More
    Eva Y. October 18, 2016
  • Great suit but Short sleeves, must read

    Dear moms out there, I have purchased 3 of these ferrecci suits in different styles. The sleeves are short for the size. 2 inches shorter than other brands. I have the size 14 in front of me. 20.5 inch sleeve length. FYI shoulders are a correct 14 inches. The size 16 has a 21 inch sleeve. and shoulders 15 inches across. I hope that this makes it easier for the rest of the moms to order. It really is a fine suit. My son gets a lot of comments when he wears them. Sadly, they wont fit for long!!!

    Read More
    flowerchic April 9, 2013
  • Great navy suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 different suits from 2 different sites. This one is a much nicer quality....fabric and stitching My 12 year old son who lives in basketball shorts and t-shirts said this is very comfortable and is not fighting me about having to wear it. The only downside is that I have to order the next size up because of the jacket. My son is about 5'3"/5'4" and lean (~100 lbs) so I ordered a size 16. The pants fit perfectly but the jacket sleeves were too short. Just ordered the size 18 to see how that one works out.

    Read More
    amcc2 June 5, 2012
  • This suit runs way too small!
    Verified Purchase

    My son wears between a size 14 & 16. We had some time constraints, so I ordered both to be sure we'd have a suit in time. However, even the 16 was too small. I would definitely order a size or two bigger than what you normally wear. We ended up ordering another suit (different brand) from somewhere else in a size 16, and that was too big, so I know that this brand (Ferrecci) runs smaller than normal.

    Read More
    ilisek October 19, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the great customer service I recieved when I ordered this. When the suit arrived, it was too small, but customer service was very helpful in reordering.

    Read More
    14liza October 11, 2011
  • Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has been wonderful to work with! We had a shipping issue with one of the suits (received the wrong one) but they handled it quickly and went the extra mile to ensure we had the suit we needed in time. Definitely recommend overstock for both the quality of their products, great prices and customer service.

    Read More
    tamtam12 October 8, 2011
  • This suit rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality great price grandson is 12 years old and loves the suit especially the vest.

    Read More
    cageymomma September 18, 2011
  • Suit is very large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 6 for my 5 year old because they had a 4 and a 6 available and all the posts indicated the suit was very small. This suit is not small...my son is swimming in it and I can't believe it is even made for a 6 year old. Looks like it is more for an 8 or 10 year old. Suit is beautiful, but it won't be worn anytime soon (and I needed it this weekend!)

    Read More
    cecrd May 4, 2011
  • Excellent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality,especially for the price; pants are not hemmed so you can adjust to correct length.

    Read More
    hawaiigirl1991 March 22, 2011
  • GREAT SUIT!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit arrived today - BEAUTIFUL quality, much nicer than I had anticipated. I am confused though by previous reviews. My son is a size 8. I ordered a 10 based on recommendations, and last minute also added an 8 to the cart because I needed to be sure I had a suit that fit for first communion. I was expecting the 8 to be too small based on other reviewers stating that the suit runs a full size too small. The 8 jacket fits perfectly and he SWIMS in the size 10. The 10 pants are huge - at least 4 inches too big on waste. Others stated how the hem in the length couldn't be let out. The pants on the suits I received are NOT hemmed. My son is 51" tall and I have about 7 inches of length to work with. Truly a beautiful suit. I only gave 4 stars because it appears that there is some discrepancy in the sizing. Be careful - if you aren't sure what size - order 2 suits and plan to return one - I'll be sending the 10 back.

    Read More
    mom2as March 7, 2011
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    We had to go to a wedding and I saw this suit. The price was great and the suit was great quality. It fit him perfectly. My ten year old son was the best looking guy at the wedding.

    Read More
    kitri44 November 29, 2009
  • Small for Size Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Initial suit was two sizes too small. Bought next two sizes and size 16 fit an ave. 12 yr old. When I returned other suits I only got partial refund on one of them - unsure why. Otherwise, this suit is lightweight and beautifully detailed.

    Read More
    sbtx October 5, 2009
  • Beautiful suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for my 9 year old son and it's top quality! This brand runs 1 whole size smaller wich I already knew. My son wears a size 10 and bought a size 12. I had bought this brand before and the size 10 didn't close at the waist and the pants were short. Had I made alterations he would still have only used it for about 3 months tops because there's no chance to lower the hem in the pants. Beautiful material, looks like a little man. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    raiche August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links