Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ferrecci Boy's Green Three-button Two-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely Long
    Verified Purchase

    This suit would be difficult for most kids to wear, the suit coat is very long

    Read More
    aisep June 27, 2015
  • Nice suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11-year-old to wear at a wedding. My son is super slim, 21-22 in. waist. I originally bought size 10, and even with a belt it was too big in the waist. I ordered a size 8 next and the 8 had an elastic adjustable waistband - this worked out perfectly. Easy enough to get the pants hemmed to the appropriate height. I liked the suite well enough to keep the size 10 also, as he will grow into it eventually.

    Read More
    purcahser August 15, 2013
  • nice suit - slightly dd color but we like it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this and 3 other ferreci suits. they all look great and seem quite well made. i highly recommend for the price.

    Read More
    skdjh May 21, 2013
  • WAY too small
    Verified Purchase

    My son, who normally wears a size 12-14, barely fit into the size 16 jacket and couldn't even button the pants. Recommend if you do order, to get AT LEAST 3 sizes larger than currently worn size.

    Read More
    shaberman May 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    very nice suit but, the sleeves on the jackets runs short. the only issue i had. I had to send it back very very sad about that....but I really love it

    Read More
    rbailey0101 April 1, 2013
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    The style on this suit is great and is forward moving and will never look out of date.

    Read More
    7ceecee7 January 3, 2013
  • Great suit at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and well-protected. Great bargain. Everyone complements my son on how good he looks in it! ;)

    Read More
    bloomindepp November 9, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    happy with product ordered, will use this site in the future

    Read More
    albc57 August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons first communion and he looked the best dressed out of all the boys there. In fact my husband lamented that he didn't have a suit as nice as this one. Beware the pants come unhemmed which allowed them to be fitted perfectly, but need to allow extra time for that. My boy is a large size 8, and i bought the suit in size 10 which was perfect, but there doesn't look to be any room if the child is husky--just fits. The suit is very smart looking and nicer than another one I bought for over $100 several years ago at a major department store on "sale" for my other boy. Incredible value.

    Read More
    slogirl May 13, 2012
  • Ferrecci Boys Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit runs small. Beware. Buy at least 1 size up. My son wears a 14 so I bought him a 16 thinking it would be the next size up. I had to return it because it was too small. I then tried the 18 and it just fits. He won't be in it long. When you return it they make you pay the shipping. So beware you won't get much of your money back. The suit is nice if you can get right size.

    Read More
    katecrochet March 6, 2012
  • Boy's suit
    Verified Purchase

    i liked them so much i went back and bought 2 more suits for my husband that i am very pleased with as well

    Read More
    donnadonna February 29, 2012
  • Wrong Suit Sent...but I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Beige and a Green suit and Overstock sent 2 Green suits. They were for brothers of different ages, but the suits were so nice, I kept both.

    Read More
    ssmitty1 August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pearlie W. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CeeCee W. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rubi E. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links